Tasmanian Institute of Law Enforcement Studies (TILES)

People

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Roberta Julian

Associate Professor Roberta Julian

Associate Professor, Sociology
Director, Tasmanian Institute of Law Enforcement Studies (TILES)

+61 3 6226 2217

Roberta.Julian@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Paula Broucek

Executive Officer

+61 3 6226 2328

Paula.Broucek@utas.edu.au

  • <
  • 1  2  
Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Judy Putt

Dr Judy Putt

Senior Research Fellow

0458 110 092

Judy.Putt@utas.edu.au

Mithun Rajshekar

Dr Mithun Rajshekar

Postgraduate

+61 3 6226 7700 (4231)

Mithun.Rajshekar@utas.edu.au

Colin Riley

Inspector Colin Riley

Academic Liaison Officer (Tasmania Police)

+61 3 6173 2034 (Academy)

Colin.Riley@police.tas.gov.au

Dr Caroline Spiranovic

Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 4847

Caroline.Spiranovic@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Cassandra Thoars

PhD Candidate

+61 3

cassandra.thoars@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Julie Viecieli

Postgraduate

Julie.Viecieli@utas.edu.au

Professor Rob White

Professor of Criminology

+61 3 6226 2877

R.D.White@utas.edu.au

Romy Winter

Dr Romy Winter

Lecturer, Police Studies and Emergency Management

+61 3 6226 2319

Romy.Winter@utas.edu.au

Peter Woodman

Mr Peter Woodman

Postgraduate

Peter.Woodman@utas.edu.au

  • <
  • 1  2