Tasmanian Institute of Learning & Teaching

People

Search by Staff Type

Search People by Name        

  Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Photo of Natalie Brown

Dr Natalie Brown

Head, Tasmanian Institute of Learning and Teaching

(03) 6226 1756

natalie.brown@utas.edu.au

Photo of Andrea Adam

Dr Andrea Adam

Course Coordinator, Bachelor of Education with Professional Honours (Higher Education)

(03) 6226 7116

andrea.adam@utas.edu.au

photo of Clair Andersen

Clair Andersen

Aboriginal Higher Education Advisor

(03) 62262517

Clair.Andersen@utas.edu.au

photo of Carina Bossu

Dr Carina Bossu

Lecturer - Learning and Teaching

(03) 6226 1906

carina.bossu@utas.edu.au

Photo of Tony Carew

Tony Carew

Educational Developer

(03) 6226 4771

Tony.Carew@utas.edu.au

photo of Ben Cleland

Ben Cleland

Educational Developer

(03) 6324 3845

Ben.Cleland@utas.edu.au

photo of Doug Colbeck

Dr Douglas Colbeck

Senior Educational Developer

(03) 6324 3379

Doug.Colbeck@utas.edu.au

Photo of Wendy Green

Dr Wendy Green

Senior Lecturer, Teaching and Learning

(03) 6324 3252

w.j.green@utas.edu.au

photo of Tamzen Jeanneret

Tamzen Jeanneret

Executive Assistant

(03) 6226 7251

Tamzen.Jeanneret@utas.edu.au

photo of Gerry Kregor

Gerry Kregor

Senior Educational Developer

(03) 6226 1908

gerry.kregor@utas.edu.au

Photo of Jo Osborne

Jo Osborne

Educational Developer

(03) 6226 5006

Jo.Osborne@utas.edu.au

photo of Nell Rundle

Nell C Rundle

Educational Developer

(03) 6226 1766

Nell.Rundle@utas.edu.au

Photo of Beale van der Veer

Beale van der Veer

Educational Developer

beale.vanderveer@utas.edu.au

photo of Kristin Warr Pedersen

Kristin Warr Pedersen

Lecturer, Staff Professional Learning and Recognition

(03) 6226 2188

Kristin.Warr@utas.edu.au

photo of Vanessa Warren

Vanessa Warren

Associate Lecturer, Learning and Teaching

(03) 6226 8504

Vanessa.Warren@utas.edu.au

Photo of Melody West

Melody West

Associate Lecturer, Learning and Teaching

(03) 6324 3321

Melody.West@utas.edu.au