Tasmanian Institute of Learning & Teaching

People

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Photo of Natalie Brown

Dr Natalie Brown

Head, Tasmanian Institute of Learning and Teaching

(03) 6226 1756

natalie.brown@utas.edu.au

  •   1  
Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Photo of Andrea Adam

Dr Andrea Adam

Lecturer, Learning and Teaching

(03) 6226 7116

andrea.adam@utas.edu.au

photo of Clair Andersen

Clair Andersen

Aboriginal Higher Education Advisor

(03) 62262517

Clair.Andersen@utas.edu.au

photo of Carina Bossu

Dr Carina Bossu

Lecturer - Learning and Teaching

(03) 6226 1906

carina.bossu@utas.edu.au

Photo of Natalie Brown

Dr Natalie Brown

Head, Tasmanian Institute of Learning and Teaching

(03) 6226 1756

natalie.brown@utas.edu.au

Photo of Tony Carew

Mr Tony Carew

Educational Developer

03 6226 4771

Tony.Carew@utas.edu.au

photo of Doug Colbeck

Dr Douglas Colbeck

Senior Educational Developer

(03) 6324 3379

Doug.Colbeck@utas.edu.au

Anon

Dr Steve Drew

Senior Lecturer, Learning & Teaching

Steve.Drew@utas.edu.au

Photo of Wendy Green

Dr Wendy Green

Senior Lecturer, Teaching and Learning

(03) 6324 3252

w.j.green@utas.edu.au

photo of Tamzen Jeanneret

Tamzen Jeanneret

Executive Assistant

(03) 6226 7251

Tamzen.Jeanneret@utas.edu.au

photo of Gerry Kregor

Gerry Kregor

Senior Educational Developer

(03) 6226 1908

gerry.kregor@utas.edu.au

Photo of Jo Osborne

Jo Osborne

Academic Developer

(03) 6226 5006

Jo.Osborne@utas.edu.au

photo of Luke Padgett

Mr Luke Padgett

Manager, Teaching and Learning Copyright

+61 3 6226 1843

luke.padgett@utas.edu.au

photo of Nell Rundle

Ms Nell Rundle

Academic Developer

(03) 6226 1766

Nell.Rundle@utas.edu.au

Photo of Beale van der Veer

Beale van der Veer

Educational Designer

beale.vanderveer@utas.edu.au

  •   1