Tasmanian Institute of Learning & Teaching

Supervisors

Supervisor's Name & Position Title Email
Andrea Adam

Dr Andrea Adam

Lecturer, Learning and Teaching

Research Profile

andrea.adam@utas.edu.au

photo of Carina Bossu

Dr Carina Bossu

Lecturer, Learning and Teaching

Research Profile

carina.bossu@utas.edu.au

photo of Natalie Brown

Associate Professor Natalie Brown

Director, Peter Underwood Centre for Educational Attainment

Research Profile

natalie.brown@utas.edu.au

photo of Doug Colbeck

Dr Douglas Colbeck

Senior Academic Developer

Research Profile

Doug.Colbeck@utas.edu.au

photo of Nicole Crawford

Dr Nicole Crawford

Campus Coordinator, Pre-degree Programs, Launceston

Research Profile

Nicole.Crawford@utas.edu.au

photo of Steve Drew

Dr Steve Drew

Senior Lecturer, Learning & Teaching

Research Profile

Steve.Drew@utas.edu.au

photo of Wendy Green

Dr Wendy Green

Senior Lecturer, Learning and Teaching

Research Profile

w.j.green@utas.edu.au

photo of Robin Barnes

Dr Robin Katersky Barnes

Lecturer, Access and Social Inclusion

Research Profile

Robin.Barnes@utas.edu.au

photo of Cassandra Saunders

Dr Cassandra Saunders

Lecturer, Learning and Teaching

Research Profile

cassandra.saunders@utas.edu.au

photo of Jane Skalicky

Dr Jane Skalicky

Director, Student Learning and Success

Research Profile

Jane.Skalicky@utas.edu.au

photo of Jessica Woodroffe

Dr Jessica Woodroffe

Lecturer, Access, Participation and Partnerships

Research Profile

Jessica.Woodroffe@utas.edu.au