UMORE - Pharmacy

Our People

Our people at UMORE are at the core of our successful delivery of clinical pharmacy research in this highly competitive arena. We are proud of our team and the contributions they offer.

Our team has a strong group of research fellows and we have a broad range of skills.  We also foster a mentor-driven atmosphere for our research higher degree students.

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Prof Greg Peterson

Deputy Dean (Research)

+61 3 6226 2197

G.Peterson@utas.edu.au

Luke Bereznicki

Professor Luke Bereznicki

Deputy Head, School of Medicine
Head of Pharmacy
Professor in Pharmacy Practice

+61 3 6226 2195

Luke.Bereznicki@utas.edu.au

  •   1   2
  • >
Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Dr Bonnie Bereznicki

Lecturer in Pharmacological Sciences

+61 3 6226 4624

Bonnie.Bereznicki@utas.edu.au

Luke Bereznicki

Professor Luke Bereznicki

Deputy Head, School of Medicine
Head of Pharmacy
Professor in Pharmacy Practice

+61 3 6226 2195

Luke.Bereznicki@utas.edu.au

Dr Ivan Bindoff

Senior Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 8537

Ivan.Bindoff@utas.edu.au

Dr Ronald Castelino

Adjunct Senior Lecturer

-

Ronald.Castelino@utas.edu.au

Dr Leanne Chalmers

Honorary staff member

+61 3 6226 1095

Leanne.Chalmers@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Justin Cousins

Lecturer in Therapeutics and Pharmacy Practice

03 6226 1005

Justin.Cousins@utas.edu.au

Dr Colin Curtain

Lecturer online courses

+61 3 6226 1096

Colin.curtain@utas.edu.au

Corinna Dwan

Dr Corinna Dwan

Academic Lead

+61 3 6226 7244

Corinna.Dwan@utas.edu.au

Stuart Ferguson

Associate Professor Stuart Ferguson

Researcher

+61 3 6226 4295

Stuart.Ferguson@utas.edu.au

Mr Peter Gee

Academic Developer

+61 3 6226 1031

Peter.Gee@utas.edu.au

Mr Daniel Hoyle

Lecturer in Therapeutics & Pharmacy Practice

+61 6226 1529

Daniel.Hoyle@utas.edu.au

Dr Tristan Ling

Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 7396

Tristan.Ling@utas.edu.au

Dr Corinne Mirkazemi

Lecturer in Therapeutics and Pharmacy Practice

+61 3 6226 1083

Corinne.Mirkazemi@utas.edu.au

Prof Greg Peterson

Deputy Dean (Research)

+61 3 6226 2197

G.Peterson@utas.edu.au

Anon

Dr Mohammed Salahudeen

Lecturer in Clinical Pharmacy

+61 3 6226 1837

Mohammed.Salahudeen@utas.edu.au

Mr Angus Thompson

Lecturer in Therapeutics and Pharmacy Practice

+61 3 6226 1077

angus.thompson@utas.edu.au

Dr Li Shean Toh

Lecturer in Medicines Management

+61 (3) 6226 1078

LiShean.Toh@utas.edu.au

Dr Felicity Veal

Lecturer in Pharmacy Practice

+61 3 6226 2312

Felicity.Veal@utas.edu.au

Mr Jack Voutnis

Administrative Officer/Reception

+61 3 6226 2190

Jack.Voutnis@utas.edu.au

Dr Mackenzie Williams

Lecturer in Pharmacy Practice

03 6226 2196

Mackenzie.Williams@utas.edu.au

  •   1   2
  • >