UMORE - Pharmacy

Our People

Our people at UMORE are at the core of our successful delivery of clinical pharmacy research in this highly competitive arena. We are proud of our team and the contributions they offer.

Our team has a strong group of research fellows and we have a broad range of skills.  We also foster a mentor-driven atmosphere for our research higher degree students.

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Prof Gregory Peterson

Deputy Dean (Research)

+61 3 6226 6985

G.Peterson@utas.edu.au

Luke Bereznicki

Assoc Prof Luke Bereznicki

Deputy Head, School of Medicine
Associate Head, Pharmacy
Associate Professor in Pharmacy Practice

+61 3 6226 2195

Luke.Bereznicki@utas.edu.au

  •   1  
Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Dr Bonnie Bereznicki

Lecturer in Pharmacological Sciences

+61 3 6226 2191

Bonnie.Bereznicki@utas.edu.au

Luke Bereznicki

Assoc Prof Luke Bereznicki

Deputy Head, School of Medicine
Associate Head, Pharmacy
Associate Professor in Pharmacy Practice

+61 3 6226 2195

Luke.Bereznicki@utas.edu.au

Dr Ivan Bindoff

Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 7396

Ivan.Bindoff@utas.edu.au

Dr Ronald Castelino

Adjunct Senior Lecturer

-

Ronald.Castelino@utas.edu.au

Dr Leanne Chalmers

Lecturer in Therapeutics and Pharmacy Practice

+61 3 6226 1095

Leanne.Chalmers@utas.edu.au

Dr Colin Curtain

Lecturer online courses

+61 3 6226 1096

Colin.curtain@utas.edu.au

Corinna Dwan

Dr Corinna Dwan

Academic Lead

+61 3 6226 7244

Corinna.Dwan@utas.edu.au

Stuart Ferguson

Associate Professor Stuart Ferguson

Researcher

+61 3 6226 4295

Stuart.Ferguson@utas.edu.au

Mr Peter Gee

Academic Developer

+61 3 6226 1031

Peter.Gee@utas.edu.au

Dr Tristan Ling

Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 7396

Tristan.Ling@utas.edu.au

Dr Corinne Mirkazemi

Lecturer in Therapeutics and Pharmacy Practice

+61 3 6226 1083

Corinne.Mirkazemi@utas.edu.au

Rosie

Mrs Rosie Nash

Project Officer

+61 3 6226 1095

Rose.McShane@utas.edu.au

Prof Gregory Peterson

Deputy Dean (Research)

+61 3 6226 6985

G.Peterson@utas.edu.au

Mr Angus Thompson

Lecturer in Therapeutics and Pharmacy Practice

+61 3 6226 1077

angus.thompson@utas.edu.au

Ms Felicity Veal

Lecturer in Pharmacy Practice

+61 3 6226 2312

Felicity.Veal@utas.edu.au

Mr Jack Voutnis

Administrative Officer/Reception

+61 3 6226 2190

Jack.Voutnis@utas.edu.au

Dr Mackenzie Williams

Lecturer in Pharmacy Practice

03 6226 2191

Mackenzie.Williams@utas.edu.au

Dr. Tabish Zaidi

Lecturer in Pharmacy

+61 3 6226 1042

Tabish.RaziZaidi@utas.edu.au

  •   1