Skip to content

People

Search by Staff type:
Search people:
Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Professor James Vickers

Director, Wicking Dementia Research and Education Centre

+61 3 6226 4808

James.Vickers@utas.edu.au

Ms Caroline Gray

Wicking Centre Manager

+61 3 6226 4750

Caroline.Gray@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Dr Rachel Atkinson

Lecturer

+61 3 6226 4278

rachel.atkinson@utas.edu.au

Ms Lily Bartkevicius

Student and Learning Skills Advisor

+61 3 6226 6911

lily.bartkevicius@utas.edu.au

Mrs Azam Bazooband

PhD Candidate

-

azam.bazooband@utas.edu.au

Dr Susanne Becker

Lecturer

+61 3 6226 7775

s.e.becker@utas.edu.au

Ms Monique Belfer

Administration Officer

+61 3 6226 6908

monique.belfer@utas.edu.au

Mr James Bender

PhD Candidate

-

jabender@postoffice.utas.edu.au

Dr Bill Bennett

Senior Technical Officer

+61 3 6226 7794

Bill.Bennett@utas.edu.au

Mr Aidan Bindoff

Statistician

+61 419 507 945

aidan.bindoff@utas.edu.au

Vlasti Broucek

Dr Vlasti Broucek

Senior Technical Developer, Wicking Dementia Research & Education Centre | Researcher, Tasmanian Institute of Law Enforcement Studies

+61 3 6226 4749

Vlasti.Broucek@utas.edu.au

Associate Professor Alison Canty

Associate Professor

+61 3 6226 4667

Alison.Canty@utas.edu.au

Ms Louise Carnell

Executive Assistant to Director

+61 3 6226 4239

louise.carnell@utas.edu.au

Ms Helen Ceperkovic

Associate Lecturer

+61 6324 3385

helen.ceperkovic@utas.edu.au

Ms Sueanne Chear

PhD Candidate

-

sueanne.chear@utas.edu.au

Mr Anisuzzaman Chowdhury

PhD Candidate

-

m.a.chowdhury@utas.edu.au

Dr Jessica Collins

Research Fellow

-

jessica.collins@utas.edu.au

Dr Anthony Cook

Course Coordinator Bachelor of Dementia Care, Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6226 6964

Anthony.Cook@utas.edu.au

Ms Janet Counsell

Student and Learning Skills Advisor

+61 3 6226 6911

janet.counsell@utas.edu.au

Dr Helen Courtney-Pratt

Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6226 4289

Helen.CourtneyPratt@utas.edu.au

Ms Chantel Crossman

Stakeholder Engagement Manager

+61 417 717 710

chantel.crossman@utas.edu.au

Dr Kathleen Doherty

Research Lead Massive Open Online Courses

+61 3 6226 4752

Kathleen.Doherty@utas.edu.au