

University Medal

The University Medal is a highly prestigious award, with only eighteen medals being awarded annually to the most outstanding students at Honours level.

Receiving the University Medal recognises a student's dedication to their studies and their successful pursuit of academic excellence.

Academic Senate congratulates the following students on the receipt of their medal.

Australian Maritime College

Cam Clarkson Bachelor of Engineering (Naval Architecture) with Honours

Faculty of Arts

Matthew Grist Bachelor of Arts with Honours
Lachlan Johnson Bachelor of Arts with Honours
Eva Nilssen Bachelor of Fine Arts with Honours

Faculty of Education

Samantha Routley Bachelor of Education (Primary) with Honours

Faculty of Health

Ryan Giblin Bachelor of Medical Research with Honours

Faculty of Law

Emily Forsyth Bachelor of Business and Bachelor of Laws with Honours

Faculty of Science, Engineering and Technology

Oliver Krzysik Bachelor of Science with Honours
Madeline Marshall Bachelor of Science with Honours
Wesley Olivier Bachelor of Science with Honours

Deborah Osterhage Bachelor of Marine Science with Honours

Alex Rigby Bachelor of Science and a Bachelor of Engineering with Honours