

University Medal

The University Medal is a highly prestigious award, with only eighteen medals being awarded annually to the most outstanding students at Honours level.

Receiving the University Medal recognises a student's dedication to their studies and their successful pursuit of academic excellence.

Academic Senate congratulates the following students on the receipt of their medal.

Australian Maritime College

Tobias Aldridge Bachelor of Engineering (Ocean Engineering) with Honours

College of Arts, Law and Education

Audrey Driscoll Bachelor of Arts and Bachelor of Laws with Honours

Nicholas Gribble Bachelor of Arts with Honours Ivan James Bachelor of Arts with Honours

Stewart Ralph Bachelor of Contemporary Arts with Honours

Faculty of Health

Jessica Graham Bachelor of Psychology with Honours

Talira Kucina Bachelor of Psychological Science with Honours

Faculty of Science, Engineering and Technology

Aimee Bliss Bachelor of Science with Honours

Caitlin Davie Bachelor of Engineering (Biomedical) with Honours

Hannah Fair Bachelor of Biotechnology and Medical Research with Honours
Kate Johnson Bachelor of Biotechnology and Medical Research with Honours

Richard White Bachelor of Science with Honours

Meng Yong Lim Bachelor of Agricultural Science with Honours

Tasmanian School of Business and Economics

William Maher Bachelor of Economics with Honours