

# University Medal

The University Medal is a highly prestigious award, with only eighteen medals being awarded annually to the most outstanding students at Honours level.

Receiving the University Medal recognises a student's dedication to their studies and their successful pursuit of academic excellence.

Academic Senate congratulates the following students on the receipt of their medal.

### College of Arts, Law and Education

Marianne Cherrie	Bachelor of Arts with Honours
Charlotte Jones	Bachelor of Arts with Honours
Deborah Malor	Bachelor of Creative Arts with Honours
Sarah McQuillan	Bachelor of Economics and Bachelor of Laws with Honours in Law

### **College of Business and Economics**

Elizabeth Bucher-Edwards	Bachelor of Business with Honours
Hamish Burrell	Bachelor of Economics with Honours

#### **College of Health and Medicine**

Julia Blackman	Bachelor of Pharmacy with Honours
Katie McBain	Bachelor of Psychological Science with Honours
Alexandra Pryce	Bachelor of Nursing with Honours

## **College of Sciences and Engineering**

Julia Blackman	Bachelor of Engineering (Naval Architecture) with Honours
Marina Geldard	Bachelor of Information and Communication Technology with Honours
James Larsen-Scott	Bachelor of Science with Honours
Peter Vaughan	Bachelor of Science with Honours
Haowei Wong	Bachelor of Science with Honours