

University Medal

The University Medal is a highly prestigious award, with only eighteen medals being awarded annually to the most outstanding students at Honours level.

Receiving the University Medal recognises a student's dedication to their studies and their successful pursuit of academic excellence.

Academic Senate congratulates the following students on the receipt of their medal.

College of Arts, Law and Education

Indigo Bailey Bachelor of Arts with Honours

Hannah Foley Bachelor of Fine Arts with Honours

Randos Korobacz Bachelor of Arts with First Class Honours

Chun Yu Bachelor of Arts and Bachelor of Laws with Honours in Law

College of Business and Economics

Jack Adams Bachelor of Economics with Honours

College of Health and Medicine

Daisy Boardman

Sathya Wedithanthrige

Anni Zhang

Bachelor of Medical Research with Honours

Bachelor of Medical Research with Honours

Bachelor of Medical Research with Honours

College of Sciences and Engineering

Leah Burgess Bachelor of Science with Honours

Luke Cooper Bachelor of Science with First Class Honours

Logan Howell Bachelor of Science with Honours

Benjamin James Bachelor of Science and Bachelor of Engineering (Honours)

Thomas Rehrmann

Bachelor of Engineering (Specialisation) with Honours

Django Scrivener

Bachelor of Engineering (Specialisation) with Honours

Claire van Werven

Bachelor of Marine and Antarctic Science with Honours

Olivia Wilson Bachelor of Science with First Class Honours