

University Medal

The University Medal is a highly prestigious award, with only eighteen medals being awarded annually to the most outstanding students at Honours level.

Receiving the University Medal recognises a student's dedication to their studies and their successful pursuit of academic excellence.

Academic Senate congratulates the following students on the receipt of their medal.

College of Arts, Law and Education

Abbie Calvert Bachelor of Fine Arts with Honours

James Gobbey Bachelor of Arts with Honours

Angus Jacobson Bachelor of Arts with Honours

Penelope Stevenson Bachelor of Laws with Honours

College of Health and Medicine

Elizabeth Albans Bachelor of Psychological Science with Honours
Eloise Deconinck Bachelor of Psychological Science with Honours
Devina Laurencia Bachelor of Medical Research with Honours
James Tucker Bachelor of Medicine and Bachelor of Surgery

College of Sciences and Engineering

Heath Dimsey Bachelor of Science with Honours (Mathematics)

Hunter Forbes Bachelor of Marine and Antarctic Science with Honours

Talia Hawkes Bachelor of Marine and Antarctic Science with Honours

Samantha Hoekstra Bachelor of Engineering (Ocean Engineering) with Honours

Jarra Lewis Bachelor of Science and Bachelor of Engineering (Mechanical) with

Honours in Engineering

Peizhe Ma

Bachelor of Information and Communication Technology (Honours)

Ellen Sorensen

Bachelor of Natural Environment and Wilderness Studies with Honours

Sophie Young Bachelor of Science with Honours (Physics)