Skip to content

People

Search by Staff type:
Search people:
Name & Position Title Phone & Email
photo of Clair Andersen

Associate Professor Clair Andersen

Aboriginal Higher Education Advisor

+61 3 6226 2517

Clair.Andersen@utas.edu.au

Ms Courtney Fechner

Aboriginal Student Success Officer

+61 3 6324 3477

Riawunna.Students@utas.edu.au

MG

Dr. Michael Guerzoni

Indigenous Higher Education Curricula Officer

+61 3 6226 5574

m.a.guerzoni@utas.edu.au

Ms Jodi Haines

Associate Lecturer

+61 3 6226 7882

Jodi.Haines@utas.edu.au

Professor Greg Lehman

PVC - Aboriginal Leadership

+61 437 315 315

greg.lehman@utas.edu.au

Taimeka Mazur

Project Officer

+61 3 6226 5553

taimeka.mazur@utas.edu.au

Huw Peacock

Digital Media Engagement officer

+61 482028283

Huw.Peacock@utas.edu.au

Ms Caroline Spotswood

Head of Service - Riawunna

+61 3 6226 8542

Caroline.Spotswood@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Emmaleen West

Administrative Officer (Launceston)

+61 3 6324 3363

Emmaleen.West@utas.edu.au