Australian Centre for Research on Separation Science

People

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Professor Michael Breadmore

Professor Michael Breadmore

Director of ACROSS

+61 3 6226 2154

Michael.Breadmore@utas.edu.au

  • <
  • 1  2  
Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Mr Shing Chung Lam

PhD student

+61 3 6226 1073

Shing.Lam@utas.edu.au

Mr Leo Lebanov

PhD student

+61 3 6226 2180

Leo.Lebanov@utas.edu.au

Feng Li

Dr Feng Li

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 1960

Feng.Li@utas.edu.au

Professor Mirek Macka

Adjunct Professor

n/a

Mirek.Macka@utas.edu.au

Fernando Maya Alejandro

Dr Fernando Maya Alejandro

Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6226 2165

Fernando.MayaAlejandro@utas.edu.au

Mr Ashely Miller

PhD student

ashley.miller@utas.edu.au

Ms Brenda Mooney

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6226 2180

brenda.mooney@utas.edu.au

Pravinda Pandigamage

Mr Pravinda Pandigamage

Masters student

pravinda.pandigamage@utas.edu.au

Ms Maria Paniagua Cabarrus

PhD Student

+61 3 6226 1960

Maria.PaniaguaCabarrus@utas.edu.au

Prof Brett Paull

Professor (Analytical Chemistry)

+61 3 6226 6680

Brett.Paull@utas.edu.au

Associate Professor Joselito Quirino

Associate Professor and ARC Future Fellow

+61 3 6226 2529

Joselito.Quirino@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Leila Ranjbar Shourabi

Postgraduate

+61 3 6226 1960

Leila.RanjbarShourabi@utas.edu.au

Melisa Ceballos

Dr Melisa Alejandra Rodas Ceballos

Research Technician

melisaalejandra.rodasceballos

Dr Estrella Sanz Rodriguez

Senior Postdoctoral Research Fellow/ Research Technician

+61 3 6226 1074

Estrella.SanzRodriguez@utas.edu.au

Lubna Shahzadi

Ms Lubna Shahzadi

PhD Candidate

n/a

lubna.shahzadi@utas.edu.au

Robert Shellie

Assoc/Prof Robert Shellie

University Associate

Contact by Email

Robert.Shellie@utas.edu.au

Petr Smejkal

Dr Petr Smejkal

Technical Officer

+61 3 6226 2208

Petr.Smejkal@utas.edu.au

Mohammad Talebi

Dr Mohammad Talebi

Adjunct Lecturer

n/a

Mohammad.Talebi@utas.edu.au

Anon

Dr Ria Marni Tubaon

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

6226 2999

ria.tubaon@utas.edu.au

Raymond Fernando Yu

Mr Raymond Yu

PhD student

n/a

raymond.yu@utas.edu.au

  • <
  • 1  2