Skip to content

People

Search people:
Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Ms Hasanthee Ampe Mohottige

Ms Hasanthee Ampe Mohottige

PhD Candidate

N/A

Hasanthee.AmpeMohottige@utas.edu.au

Dr Thomas Baker

Dr Thomas Baker

Senior Research Officer

N/A

Thomas.Baker@utas.edu.au

Ms Erin Bok

Ms Erin Bok

PhD Candidate

N/A

erin.bok@utas.edu.au

Ms Zoya Cheraghi

Ms Zoya Cheraghi

PhD Candidate

N/A

Zoya.Cheraghi@utas.edu.au

Mr Hugh Fitzgerald

Mr Hugh Fitzgerald

Research Technician

+61 3 6226 1740

Hugh.Fitzgerald@utas.edu.au

Ms Isobella Grover

Ms Isobella Grover

PhD Candidate

N/A

Isobella.Grover@utas.edu.au

Ms Ellen Gunn

Ms Ellen Gunn

PhD Candidate

N/A

ellen.gunn@utas.edu.au

Dr Peter Harrison

Dr Peter Harrison

Postdoctoral Fellow

+61 3 6226 1940

P.A.Harrison@utas.edu.au

Ms Alison Hayman

Ms Alison Hayman

PhD Candidate

N/A

alison.hayman@utas.edu.au

Professor Mark Hovenden

Professor Mark Hovenden

Professor

+61 3 6226 7874

Mark.Hovenden@utas.edu.au

Dr Rebecca Jones

Dr Rebecca Jones

Postdoctoral Fellow

+61 3 6226 2695

Rebecca.Jones@utas.edu.au

Mr Bassie Limenih

Mr Bassie Limenih

PhD Candidate

N/A

BassieYizengaw.Limenih@utas.edu.au

Dr Mark Neyland

Dr Mark Neyland

Centre Manager, ARC Centre for Forest Value

+61 3 6226 2675

Mark.Neyland@utas.edu.au

Ms Jodi Noble

Ms Jodi Noble

Senior Administration and Communications Officer

+61 3 6226 2601

Jodi.Noble@utas.edu.au

Professor Julianne O'Reilly-Wapstra

Professor Julianne O'Reilly-Wapstra

Head of Discipline, Director: ARC Centre for Forest Value & Director: Tasmanian Forest and Forest Products Network Board

+61 3 6226 6656

joreilly@utas.edu.au

Professor Brad Potts

Professor Brad Potts

Professor of Forest Genetics

+61 3 6226 2641

B.M.Potts@utas.edu.au

Mr Paul Tilyard

Mr Paul Tilyard

Research Technician - Senior Technical Officer

+61 3 6226 7615

paul.tilyard@utas.edu.au

Professor René Vaillancourt

Professor René Vaillancourt

Professor of Plant Genetics

+61 3 6226 7137

R.vaillancourt@utas.edu.au