Skip to content

People

Search people:
Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Professor Elaine Stratford

Professor Elaine Stratford

Professor
Geography, Planning, and Spatial Sciences

+61 3 62268590

Elaine.Stratford@utas.edu.au

Professor Byeong Kang

Professor Byeong Kang

Professor
Information & Communication Technology
HIT Lab Leader

+61 3 6226 2919

Byeong.Kang@utas.edu.au

Dr Julian Dermoudy

Dr Julian Dermoudy

Associate Head, Future Students & Engagement
Syndicate of Technology Environments & Design schools
Senior Lecturer
Information, Communication & Technology

+61 3 6226 2933

Julian.Dermoudy@utas.edu.au

Dr Dave Kendal

Dr Dave Kendal

Senior lecturer in Environmental Management
Geography, Planning, and Spatial Sciences

+61 3 6226 2873

dave.kendal@utas.edu.au

Professor Arko Lucieer

Professor Arko Lucieer

Head of School and Professor
Geography, Planning, and Spatial Sciences

+61 3 6226 2140

Arko.Lucieer@utas.edu.au

Professor Jason Byrne

Professor Jason Byrne

Professor of Human Geography and Planning
Geography, Planning, and Spatial Sciences

(03) 6226 1796

jason.byrne@utas.edu.au

Ms Raelene Nicholas

Ms Raelene Nicholas

Business Manager

+61 3 6324 3486

Raelene.Nicholas@utas.edu.au

Ms Deborah Macklin

Ms Deborah Macklin

Senior Administration Officer

62261867

deborah.macklin@utas.edu.au

Professor Julian Worrall

Professor Julian Worrall

Head of School
Professor of Architecture
Architecture & Design

+61 3 6324 4476

julian.worrall@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Mr Ferenc Acs

Mr Ferenc Acs

University Associate
Geography, Planning, and Spatial Sciences

0407868029

ferenc.acs@utas.edu.au

Associate Professor Vanessa Adams

Associate Professor Vanessa Adams

Associate Professor
Geography, Planning, and Spatial Sciences

+61 3 6226 1905

vm.adams@utas.edu.au

Mr Maqbool Ali

Mr Maqbool Ali

PhD Candidate
Information & Communication Technology

+61 3 6226 2964

Maqbool.Ali@utas.edu.au

Dr Kathryn Allen

Dr Kathryn Allen

Future Fellow
Geography, Planning, and Spatial Sciences

+61 3 6226 1792

Kathryn.Allen@utas.edu.au

Mr Mazino Michael Amuno

Mr Mazino Michael Amuno

PhD Candidate
Information & Communication Technology

+61 3 6226 2929

Mazino.Amuno@utas.edu.au

Mr Simon Ancher

Mr Simon Ancher

University Associate
Architecture & Design

+61 3 6324 4488

Simon.Ancher@utas.edu.au

Mr Robert Anders

Mr Robert Anders

Senior Technical Officer
Geography, Planning, and Spatial Sciences

+61 3 6226 2105

R.Anders@utas.edu.au

Associate Professor Quan Bai

Associate Professor Quan Bai

Associate Professor
Information & Communication Technology

6226 1536

Quan.Bai@utas.edu.au

 Adeola Esther Bamgboje

Adeola Esther Bamgboje

PhD Candidate
Information & Communication Technology

Adeola.Bamgboje@utas.edu.au

Mr Mutaz Barika

Mr Mutaz Barika

PhD Candidate
Information & Communication Technology

+61 3 6226 2135

Mutaz.Barika@utas.edu.au

Mr Sudheer Kumar Battula

Mr Sudheer Kumar Battula

PhD Candidate
Information & Communication Technology

+61 3 6226 2964

sudheerkumar.battula@utas.edu.au

Dr Juliane Bendig

Dr Juliane Bendig

Research Associate
Geography and Spatial Sciences

6226 2486

juliane.bendig@utas.edu.au

Associate Professor David Beynon

Associate Professor David Beynon

Associate Head Research, Associate Professor in Architecture

+61 3 6324 4485

david.beynon@utas.edu.au

Dr Kate Booth

Dr Kate Booth

Senior Lecturer in Human Geography

+61 3 6226 5708

Kate.Booth@utas.edu.au

Mr Setia Budi

Mr Setia Budi

PhD Candidate
Information & Communication Technology

+61 3 6226 2929

Setia.Budi@utas.edu.au

Dr Richard Burnham

Dr Richard Burnham

Lecturer
Architecture & Design

Richard.Burnham@utas.edu.au

Dr David Bylund

Dr David Bylund

University Associate

+61 3 6324 4495

david.bylund@utas.edu.au

Professor Jason Byrne

Professor Jason Byrne

Professor of Human Geography and Planning
Geography, Planning, and Spatial Sciences

(03) 6226 1796

jason.byrne@utas.edu.au

Ms Meredith Castles

Ms Meredith Castles

PhD Candidate
Information & Communication Technology

6226 7277

meredith.castles@utas.edu.au

Mr Aran James Cauchi-Saunders

Mr Aran James Cauchi-Saunders

PhD Candidate
Information & Communication Technology

+61 3 6226 2929

Aran.CauchiSaunders@utas.edu.au