Dean's Honour Roll

The Dean of the Tasmanian School of Business and Economics, Associate Professor Stuart Crispin, extends congratulations to all students placed on the Dean's Honour Roll.

Students placed on the Dean's Honour Roll

The Dean's Honour Roll for both undergraduate and postgraduate students is assessed at graduation time and is awarded on overall performance in the degree, based on a Grade Point Average of 6.25. The criteria are available here.

Eligible graduates from December 2014 will be placed on the Dean's Honour Roll. The name has been changed from the Dean's Roll of Excellence in recognition of the revised criteria and to bring the University in line with the naming convention at a number of other Australian universities.

2021 Dean's Honour Roll

  • 2021 recipients (PDF 330 KB)

2020 Dean's Honour Roll

2019 Dean's Honour Roll

2018 Dean's Honour Roll

2017 Dean's Honour Roll

2016 Dean's Honour Roll

2015 Dean's Honour Roll

As part of transition arrangements for the changes to the Dean's Roll of Excellence criteria, December 2014 graduates were also considered for eligibility under the new rules and those eligible are included in the list below.

2014 Dean's Honour Roll

2013 Dean's Roll of Excellence