CODES – Centre for Ore Deposit and Earth Sciences

People

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Professor David Cooke

Professor David Cooke

Director of CODES
Director – ARC Industrial Transformation Research Hub for Transforming the Mining Value Chain

+61 3 6226 7605

d.cooke@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Rebecca Carey

Dr Rebecca Carey

Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6226 2987

Rebecca.Carey@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Jimmy Carranza Meza

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

TBA

Anon

Ms Kaitlin Catalano

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

TBA

Anon

Mr Glen Cathers

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

TBA

Anon

Ms Chloe Cavill

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

TBA

Nathan Chapman

Mr Nathan D. Chapman

PhD Student (submitted)

Nathan.Chapman@utas.edu.au

Michele Chapple-Smith

Mrs Michele Chapple-Smith

Lapidary Technician

+61 3 6226 2455

Michele.ChappleSmith@utas.edu.au

Brianna Clark

Ms Brianna Clark

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

TBA

Jonathan Cloutier

Dr Jonathan Cloutier

Postdoctoral Research Fellow - Geochemical halos to Proterozoic sediment-hosted ore deposits

+61 3 6226 2109

Jonathan.Cloutier@utas.edu.au

Takeshy Coaquira

Mr Takeshy Coaquira

PhD Candidate, ARC TMVC Research Hub

+61 3 6226 7205

Takeshy.Coaquira@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Sarah Cochrane

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

TBA

David Cooke

Professor David Cooke

Director of CODES
Director – ARC Industrial Transformation Research Hub for Transforming the Mining Value Chain

+61 3 6226 7605

d.cooke@utas.edu.au

Mr Peter Cornish

University Associate

external

P.Cornish@utas.edu.au

Dr Matthew J Cracknell

Research Fellow in Earth Informatics, ARC TMVC Research Hub

+61 3 6226 2481

m.j.cracknell@utas.edu.au

Professor Tony Crawford

Honorary Professor

+61 3 6226 2490

Tony.Crawford@utas.edu.au

Mr Alexander (Al) Cuison

Lapidary Manager

+61 3 6226 2455

Alexander.Cuison@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Roseanna Dale

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

TBA

Leonid Danyushevsky

Professor Leonid Danyushevsky

Leader of the CODES Analytical Laboratories
Leader of the Analytical Research Program, CODES
Deputy Director and Technology Coordinator, ARC TMVC Research Hub

+61 3 6226 2469

l.dan@utas.edu.au

Paul Davidson

Dr Paul Davidson

University Associate

+61 3 6226 2390

Paul.Davidson@utas.edu.au

Rob Davidson

Mr Robert Davidson

PhD Student

+61 3 6226 7448

Robert.Davidson@utas.edu.au