CODES – Centre for Ore Deposit and Earth Sciences

People

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Professor David Cooke

Professor David Cooke

Director of CODES
Director – ARC Industrial Transformation Research Hub for Transforming the Mining Value Chain

+61 3 6226 7605

d.cooke@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Lieth de Selincourt

Mr Lieth de Selincourt

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

TBA

Carlos Diaz

Mr Carlos Diaz

Master of Economic Geology Student

+61 3 6226 7155

jcdiaz@utas.edu.au

Lachlan Dick

Mr Lachlan Dick

Honours Candidate

03 6226 2818

ldick@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Alison Dines

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

TBA

David Doutch

Mr David A. Doutch

PhD Student
Thesis submitted

external

David.Doutch@utas.edu.au

Laura Dowling

Ms Laura Dowling

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

TBA

Kyle Eastman

Mr Kyle Eastman

PhD Candidate, ARC TMVC Research Hub

+61 3 6226 7449

Kyle.Eastman@utas.edu.au

David Eddy

Mr David Eddy

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

TBA

Anon

Mr Paul Edmonds

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

TBA

Baggy Enkhbold

Mr Batbayar "Baggy" Enkhbold

Master of Economic Geology Candidate, ARC TMVC Research Hub

+61 3 6226 2391

be5@utas.edu.au

Angela Escolme

Dr Angela Escolme

Lecturer in Geology, Earth Sciences
Honours co-ordinator

+61 3 6226 2664

Angela.Escolme@utas.edu.au

Essie Eshaghi

Dr Esmaeil (Esi) Eshaghi

Adjunct Researcher

n/a

Esmaeil.Eshaghi@utas.edu.au

Erik Fabreschi

Mr Erik Fabreschi

Honours Candidate, ARC TMVC Research Hub

TBA

Erik.Fabreschi5@utas.edu.au

Trevor Falloon

Dr Trevor Falloon

University Associate

+61 3 6226 7208

Trevor.Falloon@utas.edu.au

Alex Farrar

Mr Alex Farrar

PhD Candidate

external

Alex.Farrar@utas.edu.au

Ben Ferguson

Mr Benjamin Ferguson

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

TBA

Matthew Ferguson

Mr Matt Ferguson

PhD Student
Thesis submitted

+61 3 6226 7448

Matt.Ferguson@utas.edu.au

Franco Ferreyra

Mr Franco Ferreyra

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

TBA

Troy Finearty

Mr Troy Finearty

Maintenance, Field Equipment & WHS Officer

+61 3 6226 2694

Troy.Finearty@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Arga Firmansyah

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

TBA