CODES – Centre for Ore Deposit and Earth Sciences

People

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Professor David Cooke

Professor David Cooke

Director of CODES

+61 3 6226 7605

d.cooke@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Angela Costa

Ms Angela Costa

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6226 2317

angelaisaura.santoscosta@utas.edu.au

Dr Matthew J Cracknell

Lecturer in Geodata Analytics

+61 3 6226 2481

m.j.cracknell@utas.edu.au

Professor Tony Crawford

Honorary Professor

n/a

Tony.Crawford@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Jamin Cristall

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

jaminc@utas.edu.au

Liezl Cuison

Dr Ana Liza 'Liezl' Cuison

University Associate

external

AnaLiza.Cuison@utas.edu.au

Mr Alexander (Al) Cuison

Lapidary Manager

+61 3 6226 2455

Alexander.Cuison@utas.edu.au

Vinicius Da Cruz

Mr Vinicius Da Cruz

PhD Candidate

TBA

vinicius.dacruz@utas.edu.au

Fanghua Dai

Mrs Fanghua Dai

Laboratory Technician

n/a

Fanghua.Dai@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Roseanna Dale

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

rmdale@utas.edu.au

Rob Davidson

Mr Robert Davidson

PhD Student
Thesis Submitted

external

Robert.Davidson@utas.edu.au

Paul Davidson

Dr Paul Davidson

University Associate

+61 3 6226 7208

Paul.Davidson@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Oliver Davies

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

ojdavies@utas.edu.au

Lieth de Selincourt

Mr Lieth de Selincourt

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

liethds@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Luziane de Souza Castell

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

lbarbosa@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Luziane De Souza Castell

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

lbarbosa@utas.edu.au

Laura Dowling

Ms Laura Dowling

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

laurad3@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Mark Eastlake

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

mase@utas.edu.au

David Eddy

Mr David Eddy

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

djeddy@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Paul Edmonds

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

paule3@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Lauren Elliott

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

laurene3@utas.edu.au