CODES – Centre for Ore Deposit and Earth Sciences

People

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Professor David Cooke

Professor David Cooke

Director of CODES

+61 3 6226 7605

d.cooke@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Dr Angela Escolme

Senior Lecturer in Geology and Geometallurgy
On Parental Leave until October 2023

+61 3 6226 2664

Angela.Escolme@utas.edu.au

Trevor Falloon

Dr Trevor Falloon

University Associate

+61 3 6226 7208

Trevor.Falloon@utas.edu.au

Alex Farrar

Mr Alex Farrar

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6226 2317

Alex.Farrar@utas.edu.au

Mohammad Fathi

Dr Mohammad Fathi

Research Fellow in Geometallurgy/Engineering Geology

TBA

mohammadbagher.fathi@utas.edu.au

Ben Ferguson

Mr Benjamin Ferguson

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

brf@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Daniel Fisher

Honours Candidate

TBA

dbfisher@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Michael Fisher

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

mfisher7@utas.edu.au

Jodi Fox

Dr Jodi Fox

Adjunct Researcher

N/A

jodi.fox@utas.edu.au

Shannon Frey

Ms Shannon Frey

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6226 2391

shannon.frey@utas.edu.au

Professor Bruce Gemmell

Adjunct Senior Researcher

+61 3 6226 2893

Bruce.Gemmell@utas.edu.au

Javier Gil

Mr Javier Gil

PhD Candidate

TBA

javier.gilrodriguez@utas.edu.au

Dave Green

Professor David H. Green

Hon Assoc and Emeritus Professor

David.H.Green@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Emma Haley

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

Emma.Haley@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Brendan Hardwick

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

bh19@utas.edu.au

Anthony Harris

Dr Anthony Harris

Honorary Research Associate

External

anthony.harris@newcrest.com.au

Anon

Mr Michael Harris

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

mah13@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Jane Harvey

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

harveyj8@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Jonathan Higgins

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

jwh0@utas.edu.au

Richard Hill

Mr Richard Hill

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6226 7446

Richard.Hill@utas.edu.au

Max Hohl

Mr Max Hohl

PhD Student

+61 3 6226 2317

Max.Hohl@utas.edu.au