CODES – Centre for Ore Deposit and Earth Sciences

People

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Professor David Cooke

Professor David Cooke

Director of CODES
Director – ARC Industrial Transformation Research Hub for Transforming the Mining Value Chain

+61 3 6226 7605

d.cooke@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Eliza Fisher

Ms Eliza Fisher

Honours Candidate, ARC TMVC Research Hub

03 6226 2818

efisher0@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Daniel Foulds

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

TBA

Jodi Fox

Dr Jodi Fox

Research Assistant

TBA

jodi.fox@utas.edu.au

Amos Garay

Mr Amos Garay

PhD Candidate, ARC TMVC Research Hub

+61 3 6226 7155

magaray@utas.edu.au

Professor Bruce Gemmell

Honorary Research Professor

+61 3 6226 2893

Bruce.Gemmell@utas.edu.au

Dave Green

Professor David H. Green

Hon Assoc and Emeritus Professor

+61 3 6226 2814

David.H.Green@utas.edu.au

Nathaly Guerrero

Ms Nathaly Guerrero

Master of Science Student

+61 3 6226 2788

Nathaly.GuerreroRamirez@utas.edu.au

Mr Umer Habib

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6226 7448

Umer.Habib@utas.edu.au

Dr Jacqueline Halpin

Research Fellow (IMAS) / Adjunct Researcher (CODES & Earth Sciences)

+61 3 6226 6901 (IMAS)
+61 3 6226 7455 (Sandy Bay)

jahalpin@utas.edu.au

Professor Mark Hannington

Honorary Research Professor

External

mhanning@uottawa.ca

Anon

Mr Brendan Hardwick

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

TBA

Anthony Harris

Dr Anthony Harris

Honorary Research Associate

External

anthony.harris@newcrest.com.au

Margaret Hawke

Ms Margaret Hawke

Adjunct Researcher

N/A

Margaret.Hawke@utas.edu.au

Jacob Heathcote

Mr Jacob Heathcote

PhD Student

+61 3 6226 2788

Jacob.Heathcote@utas.edu.au

Wei Heng

Mr Wei Xuen Heng

Honours Candidate, ARC TMVC Research Hub

03 6226 2818

wxheng@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Jonathan Higgins

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

TBA

Kyle Hodges

Mr Kyle Hodges

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

TBA

Max Hohl

Mr Max Hohl

PhD Student

+61 3 6226 2317

Max.Hohl@utas.edu.au

Professor Peter Hollings

Adjunct Professor

External

peter.hollings@lakeheadu.ca

Shawn Hood

Dr Shawn Hood

University Associate

Shawn.Hood@utas.edu.au