CODES – Centre for Ore Deposit and Earth Sciences

People

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Professor David Cooke

Professor David Cooke

Director of CODES
Director – ARC Industrial Transformation Research Hub for Transforming the Mining Value Chain

+61 3 6226 7605

d.cooke@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Mr Umer Habib

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6226 7448

Umer.Habib@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Emma Haley

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

Emma.Haley@utas.edu.au

Dr Jacqueline Halpin

Research Fellow (IMAS) / Adjunct Researcher (CODES & Earth Sciences)

+61 3 6226 6901 (IMAS)
+61 3 6226 7455 (Sandy Bay)

jahalpin@utas.edu.au

Professor Mark Hannington

Honorary Research Professor

External

mhanning@uottawa.ca

Anon

Mr Brendan Hardwick

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

bh19@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Michael Harris

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

mah13@utas.edu.au

Anthony Harris

Dr Anthony Harris

Honorary Research Associate

External

anthony.harris@newcrest.com.au

Margaret Hawke

Dr Margaret Hawke

Adjunct Researcher

N/A

Margaret.Hawke@utas.edu.au

Jacob Heathcote

Mr Jacob Heathcote

PhD Student

+61 3 6226 2788

Jacob.Heathcote@utas.edu.au

Wei Heng

Mr Wei Xuen Heng

Honours Candidate, ARC TMVC Research Hub

03 6226 2818

wxheng@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Jonathan Higgins

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

jwh0@utas.edu.au

Kyle Hodges

Mr Kyle Hodges

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

hodgesk@utas.edu.au

Max Hohl

Mr Max Hohl

PhD Student

+61 3 6226 2317

Max.Hohl@utas.edu.au

Professor Peter Hollings

Adjunct Professor

External

peter.hollings@lakeheadu.ca

Shawn Hood

Dr Shawn Hood

University Associate

Shawn.Hood@utas.edu.au

Ms Karen Huizing

Administration Officer

+61 3 6226 2589

Karen.Huizing@utas.edu.au

Dr Julie Hunt

Postdoctoral Research Fellow - Geometallurgy / Economic Geology

+61 3 6226 5705

julie.hunt@utas.edu.au

Fumi Ikegami

Mr Fumihiko (Fumi) Ikegami

PhD Student

+61 3 6226 7155
+61 432 027 883

fumihiko.ikegami@utas.edu.au

Malai Ila'ava

Mr Malai Ila'ava

PhD Candidate

external

malai.ilaava@utas.edu.au

Stewart Jackson

Mr Stewart Jackson

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6226 2391

Stewart.Jackson@utas.edu.au