CODES – Centre for Ore Deposit and Earth Sciences

People

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Professor David Cooke

Professor David Cooke

Director of CODES

+61 3 6226 7605

d.cooke@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Professor Peter Hollings

Adjunct Professor

External

peter.hollings@lakeheadu.ca

Wei Hong

Dr Wei Hong

Researcher Fellow in Critical Minerals Characterisation

+61 3 6226 7690

Wei.Hong@utas.edu.au

Shawn Hood

Dr Shawn Hood

University Associate

Shawn.Hood@utas.edu.au

Ms Karen Huizing

Executive Officer, CODES

+61 3 6226 2589

Karen.Huizing@utas.edu.au

Dr Julie Hunt

Postdoctoral Research Fellow - Geometallurgy / Economic Geology

+61 3 6226 5705

julie.hunt@utas.edu.au

Malai Ila'ava

Mr Malai Ila'ava

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6226 7448

malai.ilaava@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Carl Jackman

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

cjackman@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Fungai (Grace) Jaravani

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

fungaij@utas.edu.au

Ashleigh Job

Ms Ashleigh Job

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

aljob@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Benjamin Johnson

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

bnbj@utas.edu.au

Colin Jones

Mr Colin L. Jones

PhD Candidate, ARC TMVC Research Hub

+61 3 6226 2788

cjones17@utas.edu.au

Rhiannon Jones

Ms Rhiannon Jones

PhD Candidate, ARC TMVC Research Hub

+61 3 6226 7446

rhiannon.jones@utas.edu.au

Lucy Jones

Ms Lucy Jones

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

ljones13@utas.edu.au

Martin Jutzeler

Dr Martin Jutzeler

Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 2406

martin.jutzeler@utas.edu.au

Dima Kamenetsky

Professor Vadim (Dima) Kamenetsky

New Star Professor in Earth Sciences

+61 3 6226 7649

dima.kamenetsky@utas.edu.au

Dr Maya Kamenetsky

Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 1942

Maya.Kamenetsky@utas.edu.au

Mr Joe Knight

PhD Student
Thesis Submitted

n/a

Joseph.Knight@utas.edu.au

Anon

Ms Greer Lane

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

glane@utas.edu.au

Professor Ross Large

UTAS Distinguished Professor
Professor of Economic Geology

+61 3 6226 2817

Ross.Large@utas.edu.au

Bridie Le'Gallais

Ms Bridie Le'Gallais

PhD Student

+61 3 6226 7448

bridie.legallais@utas.edu.au