CODES – Centre for Ore Deposit and Earth Sciences

People

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Professor David Cooke

Professor David Cooke

Director of CODES
Director – ARC Industrial Transformation Research Hub for Transforming the Mining Value Chain

+61 3 6226 7605

d.cooke@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Anon

Mr Kyle Hughes

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

TBA

Ms Karen Huizing

Administration Officer

+61 3 6226 2589

Karen.Huizing@utas.edu.au

Dr Julie Hunt

Postdoctoral Research Fellow - Geometallurgy / Economic Geology

+61 3 6226 5705

julie.hunt@utas.edu.au

Fumi Ikegami

Mr Fumihiko (Fumi) Ikegami

PhD Student

+61 3 6226 7155
+61 432 027 883

fumihiko.ikegami@utas.edu.au

Laura Jackson

Ms Laura Jackson

PhD Student, ARC TMVC Research Hub

external

lauraj0@utas.edu.au

Stewart Jackson

Mr Stewart Jackson

PhD Candidate

+61 3 6226 2391

Stewart.Jackson@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Corey Jago

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

TBA

Claudia Jenkins

Ms Claudia Jenkins

Honours Student

03 6226 2122

claudiaj@utas.edu.au

Ashleigh Job

Ms Ashleigh Job

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

TBA

Anon

Mr Benjamin Johnson

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

TBA

Colin Jones

Mr Colin Jones

PhD Candidate, ARC TMVC Research Hub

+61 3 6226 2788

cjones17@utas.edu.au

Lucy Jones

Ms Lucy Jones

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

TBA

Martin Jutzeler

Dr Martin Jutzeler

Lecturer
Honours Coordinator

+61 3 6226 2406

martin.jutzeler@utas.edu.au

Pascal Kabilo

Mr Pascal Kabilo

Master of Economic Geology Student

external

TBA

Dr Maya Kamenetsky

Research Fellow / Research Analytical Microscopist, ARC TMVC Research Hub

+61 3 6226 1942

Maya.Kamenetsky@utas.edu.au

Dima Kamenetsky

Professor Vadim (Dima) Kamenetsky

New Star Professor in Earth Sciences

+61 3 6226 7649

dima.kamenetsky@utas.edu.au

Verity Kameniar-Sandery

Ms Verity Kameniar-Sandery

Honours Student

03 6226 7684

verityks@utas.edu.au

Brett Kitchener

Mr Brett Kitchener

Honours Candidate

03 6226 2818

BW.Kitchener@utas.edu.au

Mr Joe Knight

PhD Student

+61 3 6226 7205

Joseph.Knight@utas.edu.au

Steve Kuhn

Mr Steve Kuhn

PhD Candidate, ARC TMVC Research Hub

external

stephen.kuhn@utas.edu.au