Skip to content

Contact Us

We welcome your feedback

Please complete and submit the form below. The output of this form goes to the site administrator.

Contact us

Media Staff

Director of Corporate Affairs,
Jason Purdie

Phone: +61 3 6226 6297
Mobile: +61 455 838 945
Email: Jason.Purdie@utas.edu.au
Location: Sandy Bay campus

Associate Director for Corporate Communication, Ben Wild
Phone: +61 3 6324 3218
Mobile: +61 438 510 616
Email: Ben.Wild@utas.edu.au
Location: Newnham campus

Associate Director Internal Communications, Sarah Pestrucci
Phone: +61 3 6226 2514
Email: Sarah.Pestrucci@utas.edu.au
Location: Sandy Bay campus

Lead, Content and Publishing,
Duncan Abey

Phone: +61 3 6226 1735
Email: Duncan.Abey@utas.edu.au
Location: Sandy Bay campus

Communications Producer – Multimedia, Peter Allen
Phone: +61 448 031 081
Email: PW.Allen@utas.edu.au
Location: Sandy Bay campus

College Communication Manager (College of Health and Medicine),
Anna Osborne

Phone: +61 3 6226 2210
Email: Anna.Osborne@utas.edu.au
Location: Medical Science Precinct

College Communication Manager (College of Science and Engineering),
Nicole Mayne

Phone: +61 3 6324 9874
Email: Nicole.Mayne@utas.edu.au
Location: Newnham Campus campus
Working days: Monday - Thursday

College Communication Manager (College of Arts, Law and Education),
Miranda Harman

Phone: +61 3 6226 7751
Email: Miranda.Harman@utas.edu.au
Location: Sandy Bay campus
Working days: Monday - Thursday

College Communication Manager (College of Business and Economics and University College)
Email: Communications.Office@utas.edu.au
Location: Hobart CBD

Northern Engagement and Communications Manager,
Chelsea Wingrove

Phone: +61 3 6324 3020
Email: Chelsea.Wingrove@utas.edu.au
Location: Inveresk campus

Executive Officer, Corporate Affairs and OVC, Cassandra Smith
Phone: +61 3 6226 2993
Email: C.J.Smith@utas.edu.au
Location: Sandy Bay campus
Working days: Monday - Wednesday

Communications Officer, Northern Transformation, Shantelle Rodman
Phone: +61 3 6430 4966
Email: S.Rodman@utas.edu.au
Location: Cradle Coast campus

Senior Engagement and Communications Manager,
Lucy Poskitt

Phone: +61 3 6226 2646
Email: Lucy.Poskitt@utas.edu.au
Location: Sandy Bay campus

University Institute Communications Staff

Australian Maritime College
Phone: +61 3 6226 2124
Email: communications.office @utas.edu.au

Institute for Marine and Antarctic Studies,Louise Creely
Phone: +61 3 6226 8204
Email: louise.creely@utas.edu.au

Menzies Institute for Medical Research, Angela Wilson
Phone: +61 487 325 217
Email: Angela.Wilson@utas.edu.au
Location: Medical Sciences Precinct, Hobart CBD

Menzies Institute for Medical Research, Jacob Foreman
Email: Jacob.Foreman@utas.edu.au
Location: Medical Sciences Precinct, Hobart CBD