Skip to content

People

Search people:


Associate Professor Meg Keating

Head of School, Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4343 | Email: Meg.Keating@utas.edu.au


Associate Professor Rohan Nicol

Associate Head of School, Creative Arts and Media
Associate Professor of Fine Art

Telephone: +613 | Email: Rohan.nicol@utas.edu.au


Professor Alana Mann

Head of Discipline
Media | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: 0408 234 393 | Email: Alana.Mann@utas.edu.au


Dr Arabella Teniswood-Harvey

Head of Discipline, Music
Senior Lecturer & Coord Classical Performance
Music | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7331 | Email: Arabella.TeniswoodHarvey@utas.edu.au


Dr Jan Hogan

Head of Discipline, Art
Senior Lecturer | Coordinator of Drawing and Printmaking
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4325 | Email: Jan.Hogan@utas.edu.au


Dr Asher Warren

Head of Theatre and Performance
Theatre and Performance | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: 6324 4439 | Email: Asher.Warren@utas.edu.au


Dr Jane Woollard

Associate Head, Learning and Teaching
Senior Lecturer
Theatre and Performance | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6324 4456 | Email: Jane.Woollard@utas.edu.au


Dr Kathleen Williams

Director, Creative Curriculum
Senior Lecturer
Media | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2903 | Email: Kathleen.williams@utas.edu.au


Ms Linda Hunt

Director Partnerships and Engagement
Lecturer | Postgraduate Coursework Coordinator
Media | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: (03) 6226 4338 | Email: linda.hunt@utas.edu.au


Mr Israel Adeseko

PhD Candidate
Media | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: 6226 2170 | Email: Israel.Adeseko@utas.edu.au


Mr Murray Antill

Support Technician, Digital Fabrication
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4300 | Email: msantill@utas.edu.au


Mr Leon Atkinson-MacEwen

PhD Candidate
Media | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: 6226 2170 | Email: Leon.AtkinsonMacEwen@utas.edu.au


Mr Ashley Bird

Coordinator, University Connections Program (UCP)
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6324 4415 | Email: abird0@utas.edu.au


Dr Phillip Blacklow

Technician, Wood
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4326 | Email: Phillip.Blacklow@utas.edu.au


Dr Gemma Blackwood

Lecturer
Media | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2305 | Email: Gemma.Blackwood@utas.edu.au


Dr Matt Boden

Lecturer in Contemporary Music
Music | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: | Email: Matthew.Boden@utas.edu.au


Dr Steven Carson

Coordinator, Graduate Research
Lecturer in Fine Arts
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: 03 6324 4438 | Email: Steven.Carson@utas.edu.au


Ms Margaret Cassidy

PhD Candidate
Media | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: 6226 2170 | Email: margaret.cassidy@utas.edu.au


Ms Caitlin Comerford

Casual
Theatre and Performance | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6324 4450 | Email: caitlin.comerford@utas.edu.au