Skip to content

People | Fine Arts and Design

Search campus:     Hobart Launceston

Search by name:      


Dr Jan Hogan

Senior Lecturer, Head of Discipline, coordinator of Drawing and Printmaking | School of Creative Arts and Media

T: +61 3 6226 4325 | E: Jan.Hogan@utas.edu.au

Campus: Hobart CBD Campuses



Mr Murray Antill

Support Technician, Digital Fabrication
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

T: +61 3 6226 4300 | E: msantill@utas.edu.au

Campus: Hobart CBD Campuses


Ms Jane Barlow

Administration Officer, Art Operations
Plimsoll Gallery Exhibitions Manager
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

T: 03 6226 4300 | E: Jane.Barlow@utas.edu.au

Campus: Hobart CBD Campuses


Mr Ashley Bird

Coordinator, University Connections Program (UCP)
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

T: +61 3 6324 4415 | E: abird0@utas.edu.au

Campus: Inveresk Campus


Dr Phillip Blacklow

Technician, Wood
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

T: +61 3 6226 4326 | E: Phillip.Blacklow@utas.edu.au

Campus: Hobart CBD Campuses


Dr Steven Carson

Coordinator, Graduate Research
Lecturer in Fine Arts
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

T: 03 6324 4438 | E: Steven.Carson@utas.edu.au

Campus: Hobart CBD Campuses


Mr Gerrard Dixon

Technician, Image Making Processes
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

T: +61 3 6226 4348 | E: Gerrard.Dixon@utas.edu.au

Campus: Hobart CBD Campuses


Dr Linda Erceg

Lecturer in Fine Arts
Coordinator, Photography and The Photo Essay
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

T: 6226 4300 | E: Linda.Erceg@utas.edu.au

Campus: Hobart CBD Campuses


Ms Deborah George

Administrative Officer, Theatre and Academy Gallery
Theatre and Performance | School of Creative Arts and Media

T: +61 3 6324 4450 | E: Deborah.George@utas.edu.au

Campus: Inveresk Campus


Dr Neil Haddon

Senior Lecturer and Head of Painting
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

T: +61 3 6226 4341 | E: Neil.Haddon@utas.edu.au

Campus: Hobart CBD Campuses


Dr Karen Hall

Lecturer in Theory
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

T: +61 3 6324 4413 | E: Karen.Hall@utas.edu.au

Campus: Inveresk Campus


Dr Jan Hogan

Senior Lecturer, Head of Discipline, coordinator of Drawing and Printmaking | School of Creative Arts and Media

T: +61 3 6226 4325 | E: Jan.Hogan@utas.edu.au

Campus: Hobart CBD Campuses


Professor Jonathan Holmes

Emeritus Professor
Honorary Fellow
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

T: +61 3 6226 4300 | E: Jon.Holmes@utas.edu.au

Campus: Hobart CBD Campuses


Mr Aaron Horsley

Technician, Digital Technologies
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

T: +61 3 6226 4329 | E: Aaron.Horsley@utas.edu.au

Campus: Hobart CBD Campuses


Mr Stuart Houghton

University Associate
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

T: | E: Stuart.Houghton@utas.edu.au

Campus: Hobart CBD Campuses


Dr Toby Juliff

Lecturer in Fine Arts
Coordinator, BFA Honours Program
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

T: +61 3 6226 4300 | E: toby.juliff@utas.edu.au

Campus: Hobart CBD Campuses


Associate Professor Meg Keating

Head of School, Creative Arts and Media

T: +61 3 6226 4343 | E: Meg.Keating@utas.edu.au

Campus: Hobart CBD Campuses


Dr Svenja Johni Kratz

Lecturer in Interdisciplinary Creative Practice
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

T: +61 3 6226 4347 | E: Svenja.Kratz@utas.edu.au

Campus: Hobart CBD Campuses


Dr Maria Kunda

Adjunct Lecturer
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

T: | E: Maria.Kunda@utas.edu.au

Campus: Hobart CBD Campuses


Ms Suan Lee

University Associate
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

T: | E: Suan.Lee@utas.edu.au

Campus: Hobart CBD Campuses


Mr Greg Murphy

Technical Officer
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

T: +61 3 6324 4403 | E: G.Murphy@utas.edu.au

Campus: Inveresk Campus