Skip to content

People | Fine Arts and Design

Search people:


Dr Jan Hogan

Head of Discipline, Art
Senior Lecturer | Coordinator of Drawing and Printmaking
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4325 | Email: Jan.Hogan@utas.edu.au


Mr John Vella

Undergraduate Course Coordinator
Senior Lecturer
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: | Email: John.Vella@utas.edu.au


Mr Murray Antill

Support Technician, Digital Fabrication
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4300 | Email: msantill@utas.edu.au


Mr Ashley Bird

Coordinator, University Connections Program (UCP)
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6324 4415 | Email: abird0@utas.edu.au


Dr Phillip Blacklow

Technician, Wood
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4326 | Email: Phillip.Blacklow@utas.edu.au


Ms Sarah Brooke

PhD Candidate, Casual Academic

Telephone: n/a | Email: Sarah.Brooke@utas.edu.au


Ms Jess Brown

Administrative Officer
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media
College Services

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4325 | Email: jess.brown@utas.edu.au


Dr Steven Carson

Coordinator, Graduate Research
Lecturer in Fine Arts
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: 03 6324 4438 | Email: Steven.Carson@utas.edu.au


Dr Tony Curran

Lecturer in Fine Art
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: N/A | Email: Tony.Curran@utas.edu.au


Ms Nikki Dowling

Administrative Officer
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media
College Services

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4325 | Email: Nikki.Dowling@utas.edu.au


Dr Linda Erceg

Lecturer in Fine Arts
Coordinator, Photography and The Photo Essay
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: 6226 4300 | Email: Linda.Erceg@utas.edu.au


Ms Deborah George

Administrative Officer
Theatre and Performance | School of Creative Arts and Media
College Services

Telephone: +61 3 6324 4450 | Email: Deborah.George@utas.edu.au


Dr Neil Haddon

Senior Lecturer and Head of Painting
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4341 | Email: Neil.Haddon@utas.edu.au


Dr Karen Hall

Lecturer in Theory
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6324 4413 | Email: Karen.Hall@utas.edu.au


Ms Sonja Hindrum

Lecturer, Object Design
University Connections Program
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: 03 6324 4400 | Email: Sonja.Hindrum@utas.edu.au


Professor Jonathan Holmes

Emeritus Professor
Honorary Fellow
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4300 | Email: Jon.Holmes@utas.edu.au


Mr Aaron Horsley

Technician, Digital Technologies
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4329 | Email: Aaron.Horsley@utas.edu.au


Mr Stuart Houghton

University Associate
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: | Email: Stuart.Houghton@utas.edu.au


Dr Toby Juliff

Lecturer in Art
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4300 | Email: toby.juliff@utas.edu.au