Skip to content

People | Fine Arts and Design

Search campus:     Hobart Launceston

Search by name:      


Dr Jan Hogan

Head of Discipline, Art
Senior Lecturer | Coordinator of Drawing and Printmaking
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

T: +61 3 6226 4325 | E: Jan.Hogan@utas.edu.au

Campus: Hobart CBD Campuses


Mr John Vella

Undergraduate Course Coordinator
Senior Lecturer
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

T: | E: John.Vella@utas.edu.au

Campus: Hobart CBD Campuses



Mr Murray Antill

Support Technician, Digital Fabrication
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

T: +61 3 6226 4300 | E: msantill@utas.edu.au

Campus: Hobart CBD Campuses


Mr Ashley Bird

Coordinator, University Connections Program (UCP)
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

T: +61 3 6324 4415 | E: abird0@utas.edu.au

Campus: Inveresk Campus


Dr Phillip Blacklow

Technician, Wood
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

T: +61 3 6226 4326 | E: Phillip.Blacklow@utas.edu.au

Campus: Hobart CBD Campuses


Ms Sarah Brooke

PhD Candidate, Casual Academic

T: n/a | E: Sarah.Brooke@utas.edu.au

Campus: Off-Campus


Ms Jess Brown

Administrative Officer
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media
College Services

T: +61 3 6226 4325 | E: jess.brown@utas.edu.au

Campus: Hobart CBD Campuses


Dr Steven Carson

Coordinator, Graduate Research
Lecturer in Fine Arts
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

T: 03 6324 4438 | E: Steven.Carson@utas.edu.au

Campus: Hobart CBD Campuses


Dr Tony Curran

Lecturer in Fine Art
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

T: N/A | E: Tony.Curran@utas.edu.au

Campus: Inveresk Campus


Ms Nikki Dowling

Administrative Officer
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media
College Services

T: +61 3 6226 4325 | E: Nikki.Dowling@utas.edu.au

Campus: Hobart CBD Campuses


Dr Linda Erceg

Lecturer in Fine Arts
Coordinator, Photography and The Photo Essay
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

T: 6226 4300 | E: Linda.Erceg@utas.edu.au

Campus: Hobart CBD Campuses


Ms Deborah George

Administrative Officer
Theatre and Performance | School of Creative Arts and Media
College Services

T: +61 3 6324 4450 | E: Deborah.George@utas.edu.au

Campus: Inveresk Campus


Dr Neil Haddon

Senior Lecturer and Head of Painting
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

T: +61 3 6226 4341 | E: Neil.Haddon@utas.edu.au

Campus: Hobart CBD Campuses


Dr Karen Hall

Lecturer in Theory
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

T: +61 3 6324 4413 | E: Karen.Hall@utas.edu.au

Campus: Inveresk Campus


Ms Sonja Hindrum

Lecturer, Object Design
University Connections Program
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

T: 03 6324 4400 | E: Sonja.Hindrum@utas.edu.au

Campus: Inveresk Campus


Dr Jan Hogan

Head of Discipline, Art
Senior Lecturer | Coordinator of Drawing and Printmaking
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

T: +61 3 6226 4325 | E: Jan.Hogan@utas.edu.au

Campus: Hobart CBD Campuses


Professor Jonathan Holmes

Emeritus Professor
Honorary Fellow
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

T: +61 3 6226 4300 | E: Jon.Holmes@utas.edu.au

Campus: Hobart CBD Campuses


Mr Aaron Horsley

Technician, Digital Technologies
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

T: +61 3 6226 4329 | E: Aaron.Horsley@utas.edu.au

Campus: Hobart CBD Campuses


Mr Stuart Houghton

University Associate
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

T: | E: Stuart.Houghton@utas.edu.au

Campus: Hobart CBD Campuses


Dr Toby Juliff

Lecturer in Art
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

T: +61 3 6226 4300 | E: toby.juliff@utas.edu.au

Campus: Hobart CBD Campuses


Associate Professor Meg Keating

Head of School, Creative Arts and Media

T: +61 3 6226 4343 | E: Meg.Keating@utas.edu.au

Campus: Hobart CBD Campuses


Dr Svenja Johni Kratz

Lecturer in Interdisciplinary Creative Practice
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

T: +61 3 6226 4347 | E: Svenja.Kratz@utas.edu.au

Campus: Hobart CBD Campuses