Skip to content

People | Theatre and Peformance

Search people:


Dr Asher Warren

Head of Theatre and Performance
Theatre and Performance | School of Creative Arts and Media

T: 6324 4439 | E: Asher.Warren@utas.edu.au



Ms Caitlin Comerford

Casual
Theatre and Performance | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6324 4450 | Email: caitlin.comerford@utas.edu.au


Mr Michael Edgar

Casual
Theatre and Performance | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6324 4450 | Email: Michael.Edgar@utas.edu.au


Ms Deborah George

Administrative Officer, Theatre and Academy Gallery
Theatre and Performance | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6324 4450 | Email: Deborah.George@utas.edu.au


Mr Guy Hooper

Casual
Theatre and Performance | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6324 4450 | Email: Guy.Hooper@utas.edu.au


Mr Christopher Jackson

Technical Officer/Production Manager
Theatre and Performance | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6324 4420 | Email: Christopher.Jackson@utas.edu.au


Mr Gerard Lane

Casual
Theatre and Performance | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6324 4450 | Email: Gerard.Lane@utas.edu.au


Ms Jane Longhurst

Casual
Theatre and Performance | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6324 4450 | Email: Jane.Longhurst@utas.edu.au


Ms Grace Roberts

Casual
Theatre and Performance | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6324 4450 | Email: Grace.Roberts@utas.edu.au


Ms Ana Serrano Mazo

Casual
Theatre and Performance | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6324 4450 | Email: ana.serrano@utas.edu.au


Dr Asher Warren

Head of Theatre and Performance
Theatre and Performance | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: 6324 4439 | Email: Asher.Warren@utas.edu.au


Mr Adam Wheeler

Casual
Theatre and Performance | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6324 4450 | Email: adam.wheeler@utas.edu.au


Dr Jane Woollard

Associate Head, Learning and Teaching
Senior Lecturer Theatre and Performance

Telephone: +61 3 6324 4456 | Email: Jane.Woollard@utas.edu.au


Ms Davina Wright

Casual
Theatre and Performance | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6324 4450 | Email: davina.wright@utas.edu.au