Skip to content

People

Search people:


Associate Professor Meg Keating

Head of School, Creative Arts and Media

T: +61 3 6226 4343 | E: Meg.Keating@utas.edu.au


Dr Arabella Teniswood-Harvey

Head of Discipline, Music
Senior Lecturer & Coord Classical Performance
Music | School of Creative Arts and Media

T: +61 3 6226 7331 | E: Arabella.TeniswoodHarvey@utas.edu.au


Dr Jan Hogan

Senior Lecturer, Head of Discipline, coordinator of Drawing and Printmaking | School of Creative Arts and Media

T: +61 3 6226 4325 | E: Jan.Hogan@utas.edu.au


Dr Claire Konkes

Head of Discipline, Media
Senior Lecturer
Media | School of Creative Arts and Media

T: +61 3 6226 2938 | E: Claire.Konkes@utas.edu.au


Dr Asher Warren

Head of Theatre and Performance
Theatre and Performance | School of Creative Arts and Media

T: 6324 4439 | E: Asher.Warren@utas.edu.au


Associate Professor Anne-Marie Forbes

Director, Creative Arts and Health
Music | School of Creative Arts and Media

T: +61 3 6226 7351 | E: A.Forbes@utas.edu.au


Dr Jane Woollard

Associate Head, Learning and Teaching
Senior Lecturer Theatre and Performance

T: +61 3 6324 4456 | E: Jane.Woollard@utas.edu.au


Dr Neil Haddon

Senior Lecturer and Head of Painting
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

T: +61 3 6226 4341 | E: Neil.Haddon@utas.edu.au


Dr Kathleen Williams

Director, Creative Curriculum
Senior Lecturer
Media | School of Creative Arts and Media

T: +61 3 6226 2903 | E: Kathleen.williams@utas.edu.au



Mr Israel Adeseko

PhD Candidate
Media | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: 6226 2170 | Email: Israel.Adeseko@utas.edu.au


Mr Murray Antill

Support Technician, Digital Fabrication
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4300 | Email: msantill@utas.edu.au


Mr Leon Atkinson-MacEwen

PhD Candidate
Media | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: 6226 2170 | Email: Leon.AtkinsonMacEwen@utas.edu.au


Ms Jane Barlow

Administration Officer, Art Operations
Plimsoll Gallery Exhibitions Manager
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: 03 6226 4300 | Email: Jane.Barlow@utas.edu.au


Mr Ashley Bird

Coordinator, University Connections Program (UCP)
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6324 4415 | Email: abird0@utas.edu.au


Dr Phillip Blacklow

Technician, Wood
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4326 | Email: Phillip.Blacklow@utas.edu.au


Dr Gemma Blackwood

Lecturer
Media | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2305 | Email: Gemma.Blackwood@utas.edu.au


Dr Matt Boden

Lecturer in Contemporary Music
Music | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: | Email: Matthew.Boden@utas.edu.au


Ms Renee Bridgman

Business Manager
School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2600 | Email: Renee.Bridgman@utas.edu.au


Dr Steven Carson

Coordinator, Graduate Research
Lecturer in Fine Arts
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: 03 6324 4438 | Email: Steven.Carson@utas.edu.au


Ms Margaret Cassidy

PhD Candidate
Media | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: 6226 2170 | Email: margaret.cassidy@utas.edu.au


Ms Caitlin Comerford

Casual
Theatre and Performance | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6324 4450 | Email: caitlin.comerford@utas.edu.au


Ms Pip Copley

School Administration Officer
Media | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7422 | Email: Philippa.Copley@utas.edu.au


Ms Coco Cullen-Knox

PhD Candidate
Media | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 03 6226 2170 | Email: cullenc@utas.edu.au


Ms Shan Deng

Coordinator, Classical Piano
Senior Lecturer in Classical Piano
Music | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7305 | Email: Shan.Deng@utas.edu.au


Mr Gerrard Dixon

Technician, Image Making Processes
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4348 | Email: Gerrard.Dixon@utas.edu.au


Mr Alistair Dobson

Undergraduate Course Co-ordinator
Co-ordinator, Lecturer in Contemporary Music
Lecturer in Saxophone
Music | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7340 | Email: alistair.dobson@utas.edu.au


Mr Michael Edgar

Casual
Theatre and Performance | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6324 4450 | Email: Michael.Edgar@utas.edu.au


Dr Linda Erceg

Lecturer in Fine Arts
Coordinator, Photography and The Photo Essay
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: 6226 4300 | Email: Linda.Erceg@utas.edu.au


Associate Professor Anne-Marie Forbes

Director, Creative Arts and Health
Music | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7351 | Email: A.Forbes@utas.edu.au