Skip to content

People

Search people:


Mr Stuart Houghton

University Associate
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: | Email: Stuart.Houghton@utas.edu.au


Mr Jouni Jarvela

Technician, Design and Furniture
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4300 | Email: Jouni.Jarvela@utas.edu.au


Dr Toby Juliff

Lecturer in Art
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4300 | Email: toby.juliff@utas.edu.au


Ms Mel Kennedy

Administrative Officer
Music | School of Creative Arts and Media
College Services

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7314 | Email: mel.kennedy@utas.edu.au


Dr Damien Kingston

Lecturer in Jazz and Popular Music

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7388 | Email: damien.kingston@utas.edu.au


Dr Claire Konkes

Senior Lecturer
Media | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2938 | Email: Claire.Konkes@utas.edu.au


Dr Svenja Johni Kratz

Lecturer in Interdisciplinary Creative Practice
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4347 | Email: Svenja.Kratz@utas.edu.au


Dr Maria Kunda

Adjunct Lecturer
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: | Email: Maria.Kunda@utas.edu.au


Mr Gerard Lane

Casual
Theatre and Performance | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6324 4450 | Email: Gerard.Lane@utas.edu.au


Ms Suan Lee

University Associate
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: | Email: Suan.Lee@utas.edu.au


Associate Professor Andrew Legg

Coordinator, the National Sonic Research Facility
@ the Hedberg
Music | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7329 | Email: Andrew.Legg@utas.edu.au


Professor Libby Lester

Director, Institute for Social Change
College of Arts, Law and Education
Professor, Media
School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7542 | Email: Elizabeth.Lester@utas.edu.au


Mr Yoram Levy

Tutor in Trumpet
Music | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: + 61 4 3842 5047 | Email: yoram.levy@utas.edu.au


Mr Stewart Long

Coordinator of Music Technology
Lecturer in Audio Design
Music | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7356 | Email: Stewart.Long@utas.edu.au


Ms Jane Longhurst

Casual
Theatre and Performance | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6324 4450 | Email: Jane.Longhurst@utas.edu.au


Mr Andrew Lowenthal

University Associate
Media | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: 6226 2170 | Email: andrew.lowenthal@utas.edu.au


Ms Maria Lurighi

Co-ordinator, Contemporary Voice
Music | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7310 | Email: maria.lurighi@utas.edu.au


Mr David Malone

Tutor in Guitar and University Associate
Music | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7314 | Email: David.Malone@utas.edu.au


Dr Lyn McGaurr

Research Associate
Media | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2974 | Email: Lyn.Mcgaurr@utas.edu.au


Mr Greg Murphy

Technical Officer
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6324 4403 | Email: G.Murphy@utas.edu.au