Skip to content

People

Search people:


Associate Professor Meg Keating

Head of School, Creative Arts and Media

T: +61 3 6226 4343 | E: Meg.Keating@utas.edu.au


Associate Professor Rohan Nicol

Associate Head of School, Creative Arts and Media
Associate Professor of Fine Art

T: +613 | E: Rohan.nicol@utas.edu.au


Dr Jane Woollard

Associate Head, Learning and Teaching
Senior Lecturer
Theatre and Performance | School of Creative Arts and Media

T: +61 3 6324 4456 | E: Jane.Woollard@utas.edu.au


Dr Kathleen Williams

Director, Creative Curriculum
Senior Lecturer
Media | School of Creative Arts and Media

T: +61 3 6226 2903 | E: Kathleen.williams@utas.edu.au


Ms Linda Hunt

Director Partnerships and Engagement
Lecturer | Postgraduate Coursework Coordinator
Media | School of Creative Arts and Media

T: (03) 6226 4338 | E: linda.hunt@utas.edu.au


Dr Jan Hogan

Head of Discipline, Art
Senior Lecturer | Coordinator of Drawing and Printmaking
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

T: +61 3 6226 4325 | E: Jan.Hogan@utas.edu.au


Professor Alana Mann

Head of Discipline
Media | School of Creative Arts and Media

T: 0408 234 393 | E: Alana.Mann@utas.edu.au


Dr Arabella Teniswood-Harvey

Head of Discipline, Music
Senior Lecturer & Coord Classical Performance
Music | School of Creative Arts and Media

T: +61 3 6226 7331 | E: Arabella.TeniswoodHarvey@utas.edu.au


Dr Asher Warren

Head of Theatre and Performance
Theatre and Performance | School of Creative Arts and Media

T: 6324 4439 | E: Asher.Warren@utas.edu.au



Ms Deborah George

Administrative Officer
Theatre and Performance | School of Creative Arts and Media
College Services

Telephone: +61 3 6324 4450 | Email: Deborah.George@utas.edu.au


Mr Russell Gilmour

Tutor in Composition
Music | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7323 | Email: rosemour@dodo.com.au


Mr Matthew Goddard

Tutor in Timpani
Music | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7314 | Email: Matthew.Goddard@utas.edu.au


Mr Damien Goundrie

Associate Lecturer in Music Technology
Music | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7383 | Email: Damien.Goundrie@utas.edu.au


Dr Maria Grenfell

Associate Professor
Music | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7323 | Email: Maria.Grenfell@utas.edu.au


Dr Neil Haddon

Senior Lecturer and Head of Painting
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4341 | Email: Neil.Haddon@utas.edu.au


Dr Karen Hall

Lecturer in Theory
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6324 4413 | Email: Karen.Hall@utas.edu.au


Dr Jan Hogan

Head of Discipline, Art
Senior Lecturer | Coordinator of Drawing and Printmaking
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4325 | Email: Jan.Hogan@utas.edu.au


Professor Jonathan Holmes

Emeritus Professor
Honorary Fellow
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4300 | Email: Jon.Holmes@utas.edu.au


Mr Guy Hooper

Casual
Theatre and Performance | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6324 4450 | Email: Guy.Hooper@utas.edu.au


Mr Aaron Horsley

Technician, Digital Technologies
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4329 | Email: Aaron.Horsley@utas.edu.au


Mr Stuart Houghton

University Associate
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: | Email: Stuart.Houghton@utas.edu.au


Ms Linda Hunt

Director Partnerships and Engagement
Lecturer | Postgraduate Coursework Coordinator
Media | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: (03) 6226 4338 | Email: linda.hunt@utas.edu.au


Mr Jouni Jarvela

Technician, Design and Furniture
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4300 | Email: Jouni.Jarvela@utas.edu.au


Dr Toby Juliff

Lecturer in Art
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4300 | Email: toby.juliff@utas.edu.au


Associate Professor Meg Keating

Head of School, Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4343 | Email: Meg.Keating@utas.edu.au


Ms Mel Kennedy

Administrative Officer
Music | School of Creative Arts and Media
College Services

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7314 | Email: mel.kennedy@utas.edu.au


Dr Damien Kingston

Lecturer in Jazz and Popular Music

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7388 | Email: damien.kingston@utas.edu.au


Dr Claire Konkes

Senior Lecturer
Media | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2938 | Email: Claire.Konkes@utas.edu.au


Ms Tracy Kostiuk

Administration Officer
Media | School of Creative Arts and Media
College Services

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7422 | Email: Tracy.Kostiuk@utas.edu.au