Skip to content

People

Search people:


Associate Professor Meg Keating

Head of School, Creative Arts and Media

T: +61 3 6226 4343 | E: Meg.Keating@utas.edu.au


Associate Professor Rohan Nicol

Associate Head of School, Creative Arts and Media
Associate Professor of Fine Art

T: +613 | E: Rohan.nicol@utas.edu.au


Dr Jane Woollard

Associate Head, Learning and Teaching
Senior Lecturer
Theatre and Performance | School of Creative Arts and Media

T: +61 3 6324 4456 | E: Jane.Woollard@utas.edu.au


Dr Kathleen Williams

Director, Creative Curriculum
Senior Lecturer
Media | School of Creative Arts and Media

T: +61 3 6226 2903 | E: Kathleen.williams@utas.edu.au


Ms Linda Hunt

Director Partnerships and Engagement
Lecturer | Postgraduate Coursework Coordinator
Media | School of Creative Arts and Media

T: (03) 6226 4338 | E: linda.hunt@utas.edu.au


Dr Jan Hogan

Head of Discipline, Art
Senior Lecturer | Coordinator of Drawing and Printmaking
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

T: +61 3 6226 4325 | E: Jan.Hogan@utas.edu.au


Professor Alana Mann

Head of Discipline
Media | School of Creative Arts and Media

T: 0408 234 393 | E: Alana.Mann@utas.edu.au


Dr Arabella Teniswood-Harvey

Head of Discipline, Music
Senior Lecturer & Coord Classical Performance
Music | School of Creative Arts and Media

T: +61 3 6226 7331 | E: Arabella.TeniswoodHarvey@utas.edu.au


Dr Asher Warren

Head of Theatre and Performance
Theatre and Performance | School of Creative Arts and Media

T: 6324 4439 | E: Asher.Warren@utas.edu.au



Mr Gary Wain

Tutor in Percussion
Music | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7314 | Email: gary.wain@utas.edu.au


Dr Martin Walch

Head of Studio, Photography
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4367 | Email: Martin.Walch@utas.edu.au


Dr Asher Warren

Head of Theatre and Performance
Theatre and Performance | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: 6324 4439 | Email: Asher.Warren@utas.edu.au


Dr. Matt Warren

Lecturer in Time Based Media
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4300 | Email: matthew.warren@utas.edu.au


Dr Yvette Watt

Senior Lecturer in Painting
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4373 | Email: Yvette.Watt@utas.edu.au


Mr Adam Wheeler

Casual
Theatre and Performance | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6324 4450 | Email: adam.wheeler@utas.edu.au


Dr Kathleen Williams

Associate Head of Research
Director of Creative Curriculum
Senior Lecturer
Media | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2903 | Email: Kathleen.williams@utas.edu.au


Dr Kathleen Williams

Director, Creative Curriculum
Senior Lecturer
Media | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2903 | Email: Kathleen.williams@utas.edu.au


Dr Jane Woollard

Associate Head, Learning and Teaching
Senior Lecturer
Theatre and Performance | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6324 4456 | Email: Jane.Woollard@utas.edu.au


Mx Davina Wright

Lecturer

Telephone: 0433995521 | Email: davina.wright@utas.edu.au


Mrs Carly Young

Project Manager

Telephone: 6226 2332 | Email: Carly.Young@utas.edu.au


Mr Paul Zika

Adjunct Senior Lecturer
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4300 | Email: Paul.Zika@utas.edu.au