Skip to content

People

Search people:


Dr Jan Hogan

Head of Discipline, Art
Senior Lecturer | Coordinator of Drawing and Printmaking
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4325 | Email: Jan.Hogan@utas.edu.au


Ms Linda Hunt

Director Partnerships and Engagement
Lecturer | Postgraduate Coursework Coordinator
Media | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: (03) 6226 4338 | Email: linda.hunt@utas.edu.au


Associate Professor Meg Keating

Head of School, Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4343 | Email: Meg.Keating@utas.edu.au


Professor Alana Mann

Head of Discipline
Media | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: 0408 234 393 | Email: Alana.Mann@utas.edu.au


Associate Professor Rohan Nicol

Associate Head of School, Creative Arts and Media
Associate Professor of Fine Art

Telephone: +613 | Email: Rohan.nicol@utas.edu.au


Dr Arabella Teniswood-Harvey

Head of Discipline, Music
Senior Lecturer & Coord Classical Performance
Music | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7331 | Email: Arabella.TeniswoodHarvey@utas.edu.au


Dr Asher Warren

Head of Theatre and Performance
Theatre and Performance | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: 6324 4439 | Email: Asher.Warren@utas.edu.au


Dr Kathleen Williams

Director, Creative Curriculum
Senior Lecturer
Media | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2903 | Email: Kathleen.williams@utas.edu.au


Dr Jane Woollard

Associate Head, Learning and Teaching
Senior Lecturer
Theatre and Performance | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6324 4456 | Email: Jane.Woollard@utas.edu.au


Dr Gemma Blackwood

Lecturer
Media | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2305 | Email: Gemma.Blackwood@utas.edu.au


Dr Matt Boden

Lecturer in Contemporary Music
Music | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: | Email: Matthew.Boden@utas.edu.au


Dr Steven Carson

Coordinator, Graduate Research
Lecturer in Fine Arts
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: 03 6324 4438 | Email: Steven.Carson@utas.edu.au


Ms Shan Deng

Coordinator, Classical Piano
Senior Lecturer in Classical Piano
Music | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7305 | Email: Shan.Deng@utas.edu.au


Mr Alistair Dobson

Undergraduate Course Co-ordinator
Co-ordinator, Lecturer in Contemporary Music
Lecturer in Saxophone
Music | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7340 | Email: alistair.dobson@utas.edu.au


Dr Linda Erceg

Lecturer in Fine Arts
Coordinator, Photography and The Photo Essay
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: 6226 4300 | Email: Linda.Erceg@utas.edu.au


Associate Professor Anne-Marie Forbes

Director, Creative Arts and Health
Music | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7351 | Email: A.Forbes@utas.edu.au


Mr Damien Goundrie

Associate Lecturer in Music Technology
Music | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7383 | Email: Damien.Goundrie@utas.edu.au


Dr Maria Grenfell

Associate Professor
Music | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7323 | Email: Maria.Grenfell@utas.edu.au


Dr Neil Haddon

Senior Lecturer and Head of Painting
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4341 | Email: Neil.Haddon@utas.edu.au


Dr Karen Hall

Lecturer in Theory
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6324 4413 | Email: Karen.Hall@utas.edu.au