Skip to content

People

Search people:


Mr Murray Antill

Support Technician, Digital Fabrication
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4300 | Email: msantill@utas.edu.au


Ms Jane Barlow

Administration Officer, Art Operations
Plimsoll Gallery Exhibitions Manager
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: 03 6226 4300 | Email: Jane.Barlow@utas.edu.au


Mr Ashley Bird

Coordinator, University Connections Program (UCP)
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6324 4415 | Email: abird0@utas.edu.au


Dr Phillip Blacklow

Technician, Wood
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4326 | Email: Phillip.Blacklow@utas.edu.au


Ms Renee Bridgman

Business Manager
School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2600 | Email: Renee.Bridgman@utas.edu.au


Ms Pip Copley

School Administration Officer
Media | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7422 | Email: Philippa.Copley@utas.edu.au


Mr Gerrard Dixon

Technician, Image Making Processes
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4348 | Email: Gerrard.Dixon@utas.edu.au


Ms Joanna Gair

Coordinator, Arts and Public Programs for Community Learning

Telephone: 0419715573 | Email: Joanna.Gair@utas.edu.au


Ms Deborah George

Administrative Officer, Theatre and Academy Gallery
Theatre and Performance | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6324 4450 | Email: Deborah.George@utas.edu.au


Mr Aaron Horsley

Technician, Digital Technologies
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4329 | Email: Aaron.Horsley@utas.edu.au


Mr Christopher Jackson

Technical Officer/Production Manager
Theatre and Performance | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6324 4420 | Email: Christopher.Jackson@utas.edu.au


Mr Jouni Jarvela

Technician, Design and Furniture
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4300 | Email: Jouni.Jarvela@utas.edu.au


Ms Mel Kennedy

Administrative Officer
Music | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7314 | Email: mel.kennedy@utas.edu.au


Mr Greg Murphy

Technical Officer
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6324 4403 | Email: G.Murphy@utas.edu.au


Ms Lee-ann Nazzari

Executive Officer
Music | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7302 | Email: Leeann.Nazzari@utas.edu.au


Ms Natasha Rowell

Technician, Image Making Processes
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4300 | Email: Natasha.Rowell@utas.edu.au


Ms Christine Scott

Administration Officer
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4300 | Email: Christine.Scott@utas.edu.au


Mr Peter Stannard

Technician, Workshop
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4332 | Email: Peter.Stannard@utas.edu.au


Mr Alex Thomson

Operations Team Leader
School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: 03 6226 4386 | Email: alexander.thomson@utas.edu.au


Ms Lucia Usmiani

Administrative Officer
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4325 | Email: Lucia.Usmiani@utas.edu.au