Skip to content

People

Search people:


Associate Professor Meg Keating

Head of School, Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4343 | Email: Meg.Keating@utas.edu.au


Professor Jonathan Holmes

Emeritus Professor
Honorary Fellow
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4300 | Email: Jon.Holmes@utas.edu.au


Professor Libby Lester

Director, Institute for Social Change
College of Arts, Law and Education
Professor, Media
School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7542 | Email: Elizabeth.Lester@utas.edu.au


Mr Andrew Lowenthal

University Associate
Media | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: 6226 2170 | Email: andrew.lowenthal@utas.edu.au


Dr Lyn McGaurr

Research Associate
Media | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2974 | Email: Lyn.Mcgaurr@utas.edu.au


Dr Jocelyn (Joce) Nettlefold

University Associate
Media | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7481 | Email: Jocelyn.Nettlefold@utas.edu.au


Dr Cynthia Nixon

University Associate
Media | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 03 6226 2170 | Email: canixon@utas.edu.au


Dr Carolyn Philpott

Senior Lecturer in Musicology
Conservatorium of Music
School of Creative Arts and Media
Adjunct Senior Researcher, IMAS
Music | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7321 | Email: Carolyn.Philpott@utas.edu.au


Mr Paul Zika

Adjunct Senior Lecturer
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4300 | Email: Paul.Zika@utas.edu.au