Skip to content

People

Search people:


Ms Caitlin Comerford

Casual
Theatre and Performance | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6324 4450 | Email: caitlin.comerford@utas.edu.au


Mr Michael Edgar

Casual
Theatre and Performance | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6324 4450 | Email: Michael.Edgar@utas.edu.au


Mr Matthew Goddard

Tutor in Timpani
Music | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7314 | Email: Matthew.Goddard@utas.edu.au


Mr Guy Hooper

Casual
Theatre and Performance | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6324 4450 | Email: Guy.Hooper@utas.edu.au


Mr Gerard Lane

Casual
Theatre and Performance | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6324 4450 | Email: Gerard.Lane@utas.edu.au


Mr Yoram Levy

Tutor in Trumpet
Music | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: + 61 4 3842 5047 | Email: yoram.levy@utas.edu.au


Ms Jane Longhurst

Casual
Theatre and Performance | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6324 4450 | Email: Jane.Longhurst@utas.edu.au


Mr David Malone

Tutor in Guitar and University Associate
Music | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7314 | Email: David.Malone@utas.edu.au


Mr David Nuttall

Adjunct Professor
Tutor in Oboe
Music | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7314 | Email:


Ms Ana Serrano Mazo

Casual
Theatre and Performance | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6324 4450 | Email: ana.serrano@utas.edu.au


Mr Stuart Thomson

Tutor in Double Bass
Music | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7314 | Email: ausbrit27@yahoo.com.au


Mr Gary Wain

Tutor in Percussion
Music | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7314 | Email: gary.wain@utas.edu.au


Mr Adam Wheeler

Casual
Theatre and Performance | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6324 4450 | Email: adam.wheeler@utas.edu.au