Skip to content

People

Search people:


Ms Pip Copley

Administration Officer
Media | School of Creative Arts and Media
College Services

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7422 | Email: Philippa.Copley@utas.edu.au


Ms Coco Cullen-Knox

PhD Candidate
Media | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 03 6226 2170 | Email: cullenc@utas.edu.au


Ms Shan Deng

Coordinator, Classical Piano
Senior Lecturer in Classical Piano
Music | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7305 | Email: Shan.Deng@utas.edu.au


Miss Samantha Dennis

PhD Candidate

Telephone: 0458026346 | Email: Samantha.Dennis@utas.edu.au


Mr Alistair Dobson

Undergraduate Course Co-ordinator
Co-ordinator, Lecturer in Contemporary Music
Lecturer in Saxophone
Music | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7340 | Email: alistair.dobson@utas.edu.au


Mr Michael Edgar

Casual
Theatre and Performance | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6324 4450 | Email: Michael.Edgar@utas.edu.au


Dr Linda Erceg

Lecturer in Fine Arts
Coordinator, Photography and The Photo Essay
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: 6226 4300 | Email: Linda.Erceg@utas.edu.au


Professor Mary Finsterer

Creative Fellow
College of Arts, Law and Education

Telephone: N/A | Email: Mary.Finsterer@utas.edu.au


Associate Professor Anne-Marie Forbes

Director, Creative Arts and Health
Music | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7351 | Email: A.Forbes@utas.edu.au


Ms Joanna Gair

Coordinator, Arts and Public Programs for Community Learning

Telephone: 0419715573 | Email: Joanna.Gair@utas.edu.au


Ms Deborah George

Administrative Officer
Theatre and Performance | School of Creative Arts and Media
College Services

Telephone: +61 3 6324 4450 | Email: Deborah.George@utas.edu.au


Mr Russell Gilmour

Tutor in Composition
Music | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7323 | Email: rosemour@dodo.com.au


Mr Matthew Goddard

Tutor in Timpani
Music | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7314 | Email: Matthew.Goddard@utas.edu.au


Mr Damien Goundrie

Associate Lecturer in Music Technology
Music | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7383 | Email: Damien.Goundrie@utas.edu.au


Dr Maria Grenfell

Associate Professor
Music | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7323 | Email: Maria.Grenfell@utas.edu.au


Dr Neil Haddon

Senior Lecturer and Head of Painting
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4341 | Email: Neil.Haddon@utas.edu.au


Dr Karen Hall

Lecturer in Theory
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6324 4413 | Email: Karen.Hall@utas.edu.au


Professor Jonathan Holmes

Emeritus Professor
Honorary Fellow
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4300 | Email: Jon.Holmes@utas.edu.au


Mr Guy Hooper

Casual
Theatre and Performance | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6324 4450 | Email: Guy.Hooper@utas.edu.au


Mr Aaron Horsley

Technician, Digital Technologies
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4329 | Email: Aaron.Horsley@utas.edu.au