Skip to content

People

Search people:


Mr Greg Murphy

Technical Officer
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6324 4403 | Email: G.Murphy@utas.edu.au


Ms Lee-ann Nazzari

Executive Officer
Music | School of Creative Arts and Media
College Services

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7302 | Email: Leeann.Nazzari@utas.edu.au


Dr Llewellyn Negrin

Adjunct Senior Researcher
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: | Email: Llewellyn.Negrin@utas.edu.au


Dr Jocelyn (Joce) Nettlefold

University Associate
Media | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7481 | Email: Jocelyn.Nettlefold@utas.edu.au


Dr Cynthia Nixon

University Associate
Media | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 03 6226 2170 | Email: canixon@utas.edu.au


Mr David Nuttall

Adjunct Professor
Tutor in Oboe
Music | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7314 | Email:


Dr Brigita Ozolins

Senior Lecturer in Fine Arts
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4339 | Email: Brigita.Ozolins@utas.edu.au


Dr Carolyn Philpott

Senior Lecturer in Musicology, Conservatorium of Music, and Adjunct Senior Researcher, IMAS

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7321 | Email: Carolyn.Philpott@utas.edu.au


Dr Sean Priest

Lecturer in Music
Music | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7308 | Email: sean.priest@utas.edu.au


Dr Donald Reid

Honours Coordinator
Lecturer
Media | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2365 | Email: Donald.Reid@utas.edu.au


Ms Angela Ross

PhD Candidate
Media | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 03 6226 2170 | Email: Angela.Ross@utas.edu.au


Ms Natasha Rowell

Technician, Image Making Processes
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4300 | Email: Natasha.Rowell@utas.edu.au


Dr Niklavs Rubenis

Senior Lecturer, Object Design
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: 62264300 | Email: Niklavs.Rubenis@utas.edu.au


Dr Troy Ruffels

Lecturer in Art
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6324 4411 | Email: Troy.Ruffels@utas.edu.au


Dr Katrina Schlunke

Senior Researcher

Telephone: N/A | Email: katrina.schlunke@utas.edu.au


Ms Ana Serrano Mazo

Casual
Theatre and Performance | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6324 4450 | Email: ana.serrano@utas.edu.au


Mr Andrew Seymour

Adjunct Lecturer
Co-ordinator of Woodwind
Music | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7314 | Email: Andrew.Seymour@utas.edu.au


Ms Annah Simsons

Business Manager

Telephone: +61 03 6226 8350 | Email: Annah.Simsons@utas.edu.au


Ms Karen Smithies

Associate Lecturer in Accompaniment
Music | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7313 | Email: Karen.Smithies@utas.edu.au


Mr Peter Stannard

Technician, Workshop
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4332 | Email: Peter.Stannard@utas.edu.au