Skip to content

People

Search people:


Ms Sarah Stubbs

Lecturer in Fine Arts & Design
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4360 | Email: Sarah.Stubbs@utas.edu.au


Mr Andrew Terhell

Associate Lecturer
Media | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7414 | Email: Andrew.Terhell@utas.edu.au


Mr Alex Thomson

Operations Team Leader
School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: 03 6226 4386 | Email: alexander.thomson@utas.edu.au


Mr Stuart Thomson

Tutor in Double Bass
Music | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7314 | Email: ausbrit27@yahoo.com.au


Ms Lucia Usmiani

Administrative Officer
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media
College Services

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4325 | Email: Lucia.Usmiani@utas.edu.au


Mr John Vella

Undergraduate Course Coordinator
Senior Lecturer
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: | Email: John.Vella@utas.edu.au


Mr Gary Wain

Tutor in Percussion
Music | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7314 | Email: gary.wain@utas.edu.au


Dr Martin Walch

Head of Studio, Photography
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4367 | Email: Martin.Walch@utas.edu.au


Dr Yvette Watt

Senior Lecturer in Painting
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4373 | Email: Yvette.Watt@utas.edu.au


Mr Adam Wheeler

Casual
Theatre and Performance | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6324 4450 | Email: adam.wheeler@utas.edu.au


Dr Kathleen Williams

Associate Head of Research
Director of Creative Curriculum
Senior Lecturer
Media | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2903 | Email: Kathleen.williams@utas.edu.au


Mx Davina Wright

Lecturer

Telephone: N/A | Email: davina.wright@utas.edu.au


Mr Paul Zika

Adjunct Senior Lecturer
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4300 | Email: Paul.Zika@utas.edu.au