Skip to content

People | Art and Design

Search campus:     Hobart Launceston

Search by name:      


Dr Jan Hogan

Head of Discipline (Art)
Head of Studio, Senior lecturer - Printmaking
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

T: +61 3 6226 4354 | E: Jan.Hogan@utas.edu.au

Campus: Hobart CBD Campuses


Dr Karen Hall

BCA Coordinator
Inveresk Site Coordinator

T: +61 3 6324 4413 | E: Karen.Hall@utas.edu.au

Campus: Inveresk Campus



Mr Murray Antill

Support Technician – Digital Fabrication
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

T: +61 3 6226 4300 | E: msantill@utas.edu.au

Campus: Hobart CBD Campuses


Ms Jane Barlow

Administration Officer - Art Operations
Plimsoll Gallery Exhibitions Manager
School of Creative Arts and Media

T: 03 6226 4300 | E: Jane.Barlow@utas.edu.au

Campus: Hobart CBD Campuses


Mr Ashley Bird

University Connections Program (UCP) Coordinator
Art | School of Creative Arts

T: +61 3 6324 4415 | E: abird0@utas.edu.au

Campus: Inveresk Campus


Dr Phillip Blacklow

Technician - Wood
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

T: +61 3 6226 4326 | E: Phillip.Blacklow@utas.edu.au

Campus: Hobart CBD Campuses


Associate Professor Les Blakebrough

Adjunct Associate Professor
Art | School of Creative Arts

T: +61 3 6226 4300 | E: L.Blakebrough@utas.edu.au

Campus: Hobart CBD Campuses


Mrs Patricia Brassington

Adjunct Researcher
Art | School of Creative Arts

T: +61 3 6226 4300 | E: Patricia.Brassington@utas.edu.au

Campus: Hobart CBD Campuses


Ms Sonja Brough

Associate Lecturer, Ceramics
School of Creative Arts

T: +61 3 6324 4406 | E: skbrough@utas.edu.au

Campus: Inveresk Campus


Dr Malcom Bywaters

Gallery Director
School of Creative Arts

T: +61 3 6324 4410 (Inveresk) 3214 (Newnham) | E: Malcom.Bywaters@utas.edu.au

Campus: Inveresk Campus


Dr Steven Carson

Graduate Research Coordinator / Lecturer in Art
School of Creative Arts and Media

T: +61 3 6226 4300 | E: Steven.Carson@utas.edu.au

Campus: Hobart CBD Campuses


Mr Andrew Charman-Williams

Senior School Officer
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

T: +61 3 6226 4318 | E: A.CharmanWilliams@utas.edu.au

Campus: Hobart CBD Campuses


Ms Lauren Dean

Administration Officer

T: +61 3 6324 4400 | E: Lauren.Dean@utas.edu.au

Campus: Inveresk Campus


Ms Jennifer Dickens

Sessional Staff Member, Photomedia
School of Creative Arts

T: +61 3 6324 4400 | E: Jennifer.Dickens@utas.edu.au

Campus: Inveresk Campus


Mr Gerrard Dixon

Technician - image making processes
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

T: +61 3 6226 4348 | E: Gerrard.Dixon@utas.edu.au

Campus: Hobart CBD Campuses


Dr Jacquelene Drinkall

Lecturer in Art
School of Creative Arts

T: +61 3 6324 4448 | E: Jacquelene.Drinkall@utas.edu.au

Campus: Inveresk Campus


Dr Linda Erceg

Photography

T: 6226 4300 | E: Linda.Erceg@utas.edu.au

Campus: Hobart CBD Campuses


Associate Professor Rod Ewins

University Associate
Art | School of Creative Arts

T: +61 3 6226 4300 | E: rod.ewins@bigpond.com

Campus: Hobart CBD Campuses


Ms Mae Finlayson

Tutor - Textiles & Visual Arts A-B
School of Creative Arts

T: +61 3 6324 4416 | E: Mae.Finlayson@utas.edu.au

Campus: Inveresk Campus


Professor Noel Frankham

Adjunct Professor, Art

T: +61 3 6226 1820 | E: Noel.Frankham@utas.edu.au

Campus: Hobart CBD Campuses


Mr Neil Haddon

Senior lecturer in Art, First Year Coordinator
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

T: +61 3 6226 4341 | E: Neil.Haddon@utas.edu.au

Campus: Hobart CBD Campuses


Dr Karen Hall

BCA Coordinator
Inveresk Site Coordinator

T: +61 3 6324 4413 | E: Karen.Hall@utas.edu.au

Campus: Inveresk Campus