Skip to content

People | Media

Search people:


Dr Claire Konkes

Head of Discipline, Media
Lecturer, Media

T: +61 3 6226 2938 | E: Claire.Konkes@utas.edu.au



Mr Israel Adeseko

PhD Candidate

Telephone: 6226 2170 | Email: Israel.Adeseko@utas.edu.au


Mr Leon Atkinson-MacEwen

MA Candidate Media

Telephone: 6226 2170 | Email: Leon.AtkinsonMacEwen@utas.edu.au


Ms Johanna Baker-Dowdell

PhD candidate
Media

Telephone: n/a | Email: Johanna.BakerDowdell@utas.edu.au


Dr Gemma Blackwood

Lecturer, Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2305 | Email: Gemma.Blackwood@utas.edu.au


Ms Margaret Cassidy

PhD Student

Telephone: 6226 2170 | Email: margaret.cassidy@utas.edu.au


Ms Pip Copley

School Administration Officer

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7422 | Email: Philippa.Copley@utas.edu.au


Ms Coco Cullen-Knox

PhD Candidate
Media

Telephone: +61 03 6226 2170 | Email: cullenc@utas.edu.au


Dr Bill Dodd

Adjunct Researcher
Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2170 | Email: Bill.Dodd@utas.edu.au


Dr Nicolá Goc

Adjunct Senior Lecturer

Telephone: n/a | Email: Nicola.Goc@utas.edu.au


Dr Erin Hawley

Lecturer and University Associate
Media

Telephone: 6226 2170 | Email: Erin.Hawley@utas.edu.au


Ms Linda Hunt

Lecturer and PhD Candidate
Media

Telephone: 6226 2170 | Email: linda.hunt@utas.edu.au


Dr Claire Konkes

Head of Discipline, Media
Lecturer, Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2938 | Email: Claire.Konkes@utas.edu.au


Professor Libby Lester

Associate Dean, Research
College of Arts, Law and Education
Professor, Media
School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7542 | Email: Elizabeth.Lester@utas.edu.au


Dr Lyn McGaurr

Research Associate
Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2974 | Email: Lyn.Mcgaurr@utas.edu.au


Ms Isabel McIntosh

PhD candidate
Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2170 | Email: Isabel.McIntosh@utas.edu.au


Dr Gabi Mocatta

Lecturer
Media
School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: 6226 2950 | Email: Gabi.Mocatta@utas.edu.au


Dr Jocelyn (Joce) Nettlefold

Director, ABC-UTAS Media Literacy Project

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7481 | Email: Jocelyn.Nettlefold@utas.edu.au


Ms Cynthia Nixon

PhD Candidate
Media

Telephone: +61 03 6226 2170 | Email: canixon@utas.edu.au


Dr Craig Norris

Lecturer, Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 1930 | Email: Craig.Norris@utas.edu.au


Dr Donald Reid

Honours Coordinator
Lecturer, Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2365 | Email: Donald.Reid@utas.edu.au