Skip to content

People | Theatre and Peformance

Search people:


Dr Jane Woollard

Head of Theatre
Lecturer in Drama, Theatre and Performance

T: +61 3 6324 4456 | E: Jane.Woollard@utas.edu.au


Dr Karen Hall

BCA Coordinator
Inveresk Site Coordinator

T: +61 3 6324 4413 | E: Karen.Hall@utas.edu.au



Mr Andrew Charman-Williams

Senior School Officer
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4318 | Email: A.CharmanWilliams@utas.edu.au


Mr Sean Coyle

Theatre

Telephone: +61 3 6324 4429 | Email: Sean.Coyle@utas.edu.au


Ms Lauren Dean

Administration Officer

Telephone: +61 3 6324 4400 | Email: Lauren.Dean@utas.edu.au


Dr Karen Hall

BCA Coordinator
Inveresk Site Coordinator

Telephone: +61 3 6324 4413 | Email: Karen.Hall@utas.edu.au


Mr. Christopher Jackson

Associate Lecturer and Technician, Theatre

Telephone: +61 3 6324 4420 | Email: Christopher.Jackson@utas.edu.au


Ms Grace Roberts

Theatre

Telephone: n/a | Email: Grace.Roberts@utas.edu.au


Ms Debbie Sciulli

Administrative Officer, Theatre and Academy Gallery

Telephone: +61 3 6324 4450 | Email: Deborah.Sciulli@utas.edu.au


Mr Alex Thomson

Operations Team Leader
School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: 03 6226 4386 | Email: alexander.thomson@utas.edu.au


Dr Helen Trenos

Adjunct Professor, Theatre

Telephone: n/a | Email: Helen.Trenos@utas.edu.au


Dr Asher Warren

Lecturer in Theatre

Telephone: n/a | Email: Asher.Warren@utas.edu.au


Dr Jane Woollard

Head of Theatre
Lecturer in Drama, Theatre and Performance

Telephone: +61 3 6324 4456 | Email: Jane.Woollard@utas.edu.au