Skip to content

People

Search people:


Dr Meg Keating

Head of School
Associate Professor
School of Creative Arts and Media

T: +61 3 6226 4343 | E: Meg.Keating@utas.edu.au


Dr Maria Grenfell

Head, Conservatorium of Music
Coordinator, Composition
Coordinator, Classical Music

T: +61 3 6226 7323 | E: Maria.Grenfell@utas.edu.au


Dr Jan Hogan

Head of Discipline (Art)
Head of Studio, Senior lecturer - Printmaking
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

T: +61 3 6226 4354 | E: Jan.Hogan@utas.edu.au


Dr Jane Woollard

Head of Theatre
Lecturer in Drama, Theatre and Performance

T: +61 3 6324 4456 | E: Jane.Woollard@utas.edu.au


Dr Claire Konkes

Head of Discipline, Media
Lecturer, Media

T: +61 3 6226 2938 | E: Claire.Konkes@utas.edu.au


Associate Professor Andrew Legg

Curator of Music and Performance,
Community and Industry Partnerships

T: +61 3 6226 7314 | E: Andrew.Legg@utas.edu.au



Ms Shan Deng

Coordinator, Classical Piano
Lecturer in Classical Piano

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7305 | Email: Shan.Deng@utas.edu.au


Ms Jennifer Dickens

Sessional Staff Member, Photomedia
School of Creative Arts

Telephone: +61 3 6324 4400 | Email: Jennifer.Dickens@utas.edu.au


Mr Gerrard Dixon

Technician - image making processes
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4348 | Email: Gerrard.Dixon@utas.edu.au


Mr Alistair Dobson

Co-ordinator, Learning and Teaching; Lecturer in Saxophone

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7340 | Email: alistair.dobson@utas.edu.au


Dr Bill Dodd

Adjunct Researcher
Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2170 | Email: Bill.Dodd@utas.edu.au


Dr Linda Erceg

Photography

Telephone: 6226 4300 | Email: Linda.Erceg@utas.edu.au


Associate Professor Rod Ewins

University Associate
Art | School of Creative Arts

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4300 | Email: rod.ewins@bigpond.com


Ms Mae Finlayson

Tutor - Textiles & Visual Arts A-B
School of Creative Arts

Telephone: +61 3 6324 4416 | Email: Mae.Finlayson@utas.edu.au


Associate Professor Anne-Marie Forbes

Graduate Research Coordinator
Honours and Postgraduate Coordinator
Coordinator of Musicology and Music History

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7351 | Email: A.Forbes@utas.edu.au


Professor Noel Frankham

Adjunct Professor, Art

Telephone: +61 3 6226 1820 | Email: Noel.Frankham@utas.edu.au


Professor Johannes Fritzsch

Adjunct Professor

Telephone: n/a | Email: Johannes.Fritzsch@utas.edu.au


Ms Joanna Gair

Makers’ Workshop Arts and Public Programs Coordinator

Telephone: 0419715573 | Email: Joanna.Gair@utas.edu.au


Mr Russell Gilmour

Tutor in Composition

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7323 | Email: rosemour@dodo.com.au


Dr Nicolá Goc

Adjunct Senior Lecturer

Telephone: n/a | Email: Nicola.Goc@utas.edu.au


Mr Matthew Goddard

Tutor in Timpani

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7314 | Email: Matthew.Goddard@utas.edu.au


Mr Damien Goundrie

Associate Lecturer - Music Technology

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7314 | Email: Damien.Goundrie@utas.edu.au


Dr Maria Grenfell

Head, Conservatorium of Music
Coordinator, Composition
Coordinator, Classical Music

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7323 | Email: Maria.Grenfell@utas.edu.au


Mr Neil Haddon

Senior lecturer in Art, First Year Coordinator
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4341 | Email: Neil.Haddon@utas.edu.au


Dr Karen Hall

BCA Coordinator
Inveresk Site Coordinator

Telephone: +61 3 6324 4413 | Email: Karen.Hall@utas.edu.au


Professor Dorita Hannah

Adjunct Professor
School of Creative Arts

Telephone: | Email: Dorita.Hannah@utas.edu.au