Skip to content

People

Search people:


Dr Meg Keating

Head of School
Associate Professor
School of Creative Arts and Media

T: +61 3 6226 4343 | E: Meg.Keating@utas.edu.au


Dr Maria Grenfell

Head, Conservatorium of Music
Coordinator, Composition
Coordinator, Classical Music

T: +61 3 6226 7323 | E: Maria.Grenfell@utas.edu.au


Dr Jan Hogan

Head of Discipline (Art)
Head of Studio, Senior lecturer - Printmaking
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

T: +61 3 6226 4354 | E: Jan.Hogan@utas.edu.au


Dr Jane Woollard

Head of Theatre
Lecturer in Drama, Theatre and Performance

T: +61 3 6324 4456 | E: Jane.Woollard@utas.edu.au


Dr Claire Konkes

Head of Discipline, Media
Lecturer, Media

T: +61 3 6226 2938 | E: Claire.Konkes@utas.edu.au


Associate Professor Andrew Legg

Curator of Music and Performance,
Community and Industry Partnerships

T: +61 3 6226 7314 | E: Andrew.Legg@utas.edu.au



Dr Bill Hart

Head of Studio (Time Based Media)
School of Creative Arts

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4211 | Email: Bill.Hart@utas.edu.au


Dr Erin Hawley

Lecturer and University Associate
Media

Telephone: 6226 2170 | Email: Erin.Hawley@utas.edu.au


Dr Nick Haywood

Coordinator, Contemporary Music
Senior Lecturer in Contemporary Music

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7381 | Email: Nick.Haywood@utas.edu.au


Ms Amanda Hodder

Associate Lecturer in Accompaniment

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7313 | Email: amanda.hodder@utas.edu.au


Dr Glen Hodges

Senior Lecturer in Contemporary Guitar

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7327 | Email: Glen.Hodges@utas.edu.au


Dr Jan Hogan

Head of Discipline (Art)
Head of Studio, Senior lecturer - Printmaking
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4354 | Email: Jan.Hogan@utas.edu.au


Professor Jonathan Holmes

Emeritus Professor/Honorary Fellow

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4300 | Email: Jon.Holmes@utas.edu.au


Mr Aaron Horsley

Technician - digital technologies
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4329 | Email: Aaron.Horsley@utas.edu.au


Mr Lloyd Hudson

Tutor in Flute

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7314 | Email: lloyd.hudson@utas.edu.au


Ms Linda Hunt

Lecturer and PhD Candidate
Media

Telephone: 6226 2170 | Email: linda.hunt@utas.edu.au


Mr. Christopher Jackson

Associate Lecturer and Technician, Theatre

Telephone: +61 3 6324 4420 | Email: Christopher.Jackson@utas.edu.au


Mr Charles Jenkins

Masters of Music candidate
Tutor in Songwriting

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7314 | Email: stephen.jenkins@utas.edu.au


Dr Toby Juliff

Lecturer in Critical Practices
Acting coordinator of the BFA Honours and MFAD program
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4300 | Email: toby.juliff@utas.edu.au


Mr Don Kay

Composition Tutor

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7314 | Email: frankay@intas.net.au


Dr Meg Keating

Head of School
Associate Professor
School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4343 | Email: Meg.Keating@utas.edu.au


Mrs Melinda Kennedy

Administrative Officer

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7314 | Email: mel.kennedy@utas.edu.au


Mr Damien Kingston

PhD Candidate

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7314 | Email: damien.kingston@utas.edu.au


Dr Claire Konkes

Head of Discipline, Media
Lecturer, Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2938 | Email: Claire.Konkes@utas.edu.au


Dr Svenja Kratz

Lecturer in Interdisciplinary Creative Practice
School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4347 | Email: Svenja.Kratz@utas.edu.au


Dr Maria Kunda

Adjunct Lecturer
School of Creative Arts

Telephone: | Email: Maria.Kunda@utas.edu.au