Skip to content

People

Search people:


Dr Meg Keating

Head of School
Associate Professor
School of Creative Arts and Media

T: +61 3 6226 4343 | E: Meg.Keating@utas.edu.au


Dr Maria Grenfell

Head, Conservatorium of Music
Coordinator, Composition
Coordinator, Classical Music

T: +61 3 6226 7323 | E: Maria.Grenfell@utas.edu.au


Dr Jan Hogan

Head of Discipline (Art)
Head of Studio, Senior lecturer - Printmaking
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

T: +61 3 6226 4354 | E: Jan.Hogan@utas.edu.au


Dr Jane Woollard

Head of Theatre
Lecturer in Drama, Theatre and Performance

T: +61 3 6324 4456 | E: Jane.Woollard@utas.edu.au


Dr Claire Konkes

Head of Discipline, Media
Lecturer, Media

T: +61 3 6226 2938 | E: Claire.Konkes@utas.edu.au


Associate Professor Andrew Legg

Curator of Music and Performance,
Community and Industry Partnerships

T: +61 3 6226 7314 | E: Andrew.Legg@utas.edu.au



Mr Jabra Latham

Tutor in Saxophone

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7314 | Email: jabralatham@gmail.com


Ms Suan Lee

University Associate
School of Creative Arts

Telephone: | Email: Suan.Lee@utas.edu.au


Associate Professor Andrew Legg

Curator of Music and Performance,
Community and Industry Partnerships

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7314 | Email: Andrew.Legg@utas.edu.au


Professor Libby Lester

Associate Dean, Research
College of Arts, Law and Education
Professor, Media
School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7542 | Email: Elizabeth.Lester@utas.edu.au


Mr Yoram Levy

Coordinator of Brass
Lecturer in Trumpet

Telephone: + 61 4 3842 5047 | Email: yoram.levy@utas.edu.au


Mr Stewart Long

Coordinator, Audio Design
Lecturer in Audio Design

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7356 | Email: Stewart.Long@utas.edu.au


Ms Maria Lurighi

Co-ordinator, Contemporary Voice

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7310 | Email: maria.lurighi@utas.edu.au


Ms Anne MacDonald

Coordinator of Honours/PGCW

Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4356 | Email: Anne.MacDonald@utas.edu.au


Mr David Malone

Tutor in Guitar and University Associate

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7314 | Email: David.Malone@utas.edu.au


Mr Steve Marskell

Tutor in Contemporary Drums

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7314 | Email: stephen.marskell@utas.edu.au


Mr Frank Martinovich

School Manager
School of Creative Arts

Telephone: 6226 4300 | Email: Frank.Martinovich@utas.edu.au


Dr Lyn McGaurr

Research Associate
Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2974 | Email: Lyn.Mcgaurr@utas.edu.au


Ms Isabel McIntosh

PhD candidate
Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2170 | Email: Isabel.McIntosh@utas.edu.au


Dr Scott McIntyre

Educational Technologist, Blended Learning Unit
College of Arts, Law and Education
Tutor in Composition, Conservatorium of Music

Telephone: +61 3 6226 6314 | Email: Scott.McIntyre@utas.edu.au


Mr Milan Milojevic

University Associate

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4300 | Email: M.Milojevic@utas.edu.au


Dr Gabi Mocatta

Lecturer
Media
School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: 6226 2950 | Email: Gabi.Mocatta@utas.edu.au


Associate Professor Heather Monkhouse

Associate Dean, Learning and Teaching
College of Arts, Law and Education

Telephone: +61 3 6226 6618 | Email: Heather.Monkhouse@utas.edu.au


Dr Elinor Morrisby

Adjunct Researcher

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7314 | Email: Elinor.Morrisby@utas.edu.au


Mr Ian Munday

Skills Technician - manual
School of Creative Arts

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4323 | Email: Ian.Munday@utas.edu.au


Mr Greg Murphy

Technician - Visual Arts
School of Creative Arts

Telephone: +61 3 6324 4403 | Email: G.Murphy@utas.edu.au