Skip to content

People

Search people:


Dr Meg Keating

Head of School
Associate Professor
School of Creative Arts and Media

T: +61 3 6226 4343 | E: Meg.Keating@utas.edu.au


Dr Maria Grenfell

Head, Conservatorium of Music
Coordinator, Composition
Coordinator, Classical Music

T: +61 3 6226 7323 | E: Maria.Grenfell@utas.edu.au


Dr Jan Hogan

Head of Discipline (Art)
Head of Studio, Senior lecturer - Printmaking
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

T: +61 3 6226 4354 | E: Jan.Hogan@utas.edu.au


Dr Jane Woollard

Head of Theatre
Lecturer in Drama, Theatre and Performance

T: +61 3 6324 4456 | E: Jane.Woollard@utas.edu.au


Dr Claire Konkes

Head of Discipline, Media
Lecturer, Media

T: +61 3 6226 2938 | E: Claire.Konkes@utas.edu.au


Associate Professor Andrew Legg

Curator of Music and Performance,
Community and Industry Partnerships

T: +61 3 6226 7314 | E: Andrew.Legg@utas.edu.au



Ms Lee-ann Nazzari

Executive Officer

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7314 | Email: Leeann.Nazzari@utas.edu.au


Dr Llewellyn Negrin

Adjunct Senior Researcher
School of Creative Arts

Telephone: | Email: Llewellyn.Negrin@utas.edu.au


Dr Jocelyn (Joce) Nettlefold

Director, ABC-UTAS Media Literacy Project

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7481 | Email: Jocelyn.Nettlefold@utas.edu.au


Ms Cynthia Nixon

PhD Candidate
Media

Telephone: +61 03 6226 2170 | Email: canixon@utas.edu.au


Dr Craig Norris

Lecturer, Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 1930 | Email: Craig.Norris@utas.edu.au


Mr David Nuttall

Adjunct Professor
Tutor in Oboe

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7314 | Email: conservatorium.admin@utas.edu.au


Mr Kelly Ottaway

Tutor in Contemporary Keyboard and Arranging

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7328 | Email: Kelly.Ottaway@utas.edu.au


Dr Brigita Ozolins

Senior Lecturer
School of Creative Arts

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4339 | Email: Brigita.Ozolins@utas.edu.au


Ms Sue-Ellen Paulsen

Lecturer in Cello

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7312 | Email: Sue-Ellen.Paulsen@utas.edu.au


Dr Carolyn Philpott

Senior Lecturer in Musicology
Associate Head, Research
School of Creative Arts and Media
Adjunct Researcher, IMAS

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7321 | Email: Carolyn.Philpott@utas.edu.au


Dr Sean Priest

Lecturer in Music

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7308 | Email: sean.priest@utas.edu.au


Dr Donald Reid

Honours Coordinator
Lecturer, Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2365 | Email: Donald.Reid@utas.edu.au


Ms Fiona Reynolds

PhD candidate
Media

Telephone: +61 408 180 165 | Email: Fiona.Reynolds@utas.edu.au


Ms Grace Roberts

Theatre

Telephone: n/a | Email: Grace.Roberts@utas.edu.au


Ms Angela Ross

PhD Candidate
Media

Telephone: +61 03 6226 2170 | Email: Angela.Ross@utas.edu.au


Ms Natasha Rowell

Casual - Skills Technician - Image making processes
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4300 | Email: Natasha.Rowell@utas.edu.au


Dr Troy Ruffels

Co-ordinator of Photomedia, Inveresk

Telephone: +61 3 6324 4411 | Email: Troy.Ruffels@utas.edu.au


Ms Debbie Sciulli

Administrative Officer, Theatre and Academy Gallery

Telephone: +61 3 6324 4450 | Email: Deborah.Sciulli@utas.edu.au


Dr Mary Scott

Adjunct Researcher
School of Creative Arts

Telephone: | Email: Mary.Scott@utas.edu.au


Ms Christina Scott Vincent

Administration Officer

Telephone: 03 6226 4300 | Email: Christina.Vincent@utas.edu.au