Skip to content

People

Search people:


Dr Meg Keating

Head of School
Associate Professor
School of Creative Arts and Media

T: +61 3 6226 4343 | E: Meg.Keating@utas.edu.au


Dr Maria Grenfell

Head, Conservatorium of Music
Coordinator, Composition
Coordinator, Classical Music

T: +61 3 6226 7323 | E: Maria.Grenfell@utas.edu.au


Dr Jan Hogan

Head of Discipline (Art)
Head of Studio, Senior lecturer - Printmaking
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

T: +61 3 6226 4354 | E: Jan.Hogan@utas.edu.au


Dr Jane Woollard

Head of Theatre
Lecturer in Drama, Theatre and Performance

T: +61 3 6324 4456 | E: Jane.Woollard@utas.edu.au


Dr Claire Konkes

Head of Discipline, Media
Lecturer, Media

T: +61 3 6226 2938 | E: Claire.Konkes@utas.edu.au


Associate Professor Andrew Legg

Curator of Music and Performance,
Community and Industry Partnerships

T: +61 3 6226 7314 | E: Andrew.Legg@utas.edu.au



Mr Andrew Seymour

Lecturer, Co-ordinator of Woodwind

Telephone: n/a | Email: Andrew.Seymour@utas.edu.au


Mrs Karen Smithies

Associate Lecturer in Accompaniment

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7313 | Email: Karen.Smithies@utas.edu.au


Ms Josephine St Leon

Tutor in Viola

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7312 | Email: Josephine.StLeon@utas.edu.au


Mr Peter Stannard

Workshop Technician
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4300 | Email: Peter.Stannard@utas.edu.au


Dr David Stephenson

Adjunct Associate Professor
School of Creative Arts

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4300 | Email: David.Stephenson@utas.edu.au


Ms Sarah Stubbs

Lecturer in Fine Arts & Design
Head of Studio, Visual Communication
Art | School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4360 | Email: Sarah.Jones2@utas.edu.au


Mr Patrick Sutczak

Associate Lecturer in Art
School of Creative Arts

Telephone: +61 3 6324 4432 | Email: Patrick.Sutczak@utas.edu.au


Mr Peter Tanfield

Lecturer in Strings and Community Outreach
Coordinator College Music Programs

Telephone: 6226 7310 | Email: Peter.Tanfield@utas.edu.au


Dr Arabella Teniswood-Harvey

Senior Lecturer & Coord Classical Performance

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7331 | Email: Arabella.TeniswoodHarvey@utas.edu.au


Mr Andy Terhell

Associate Lecturer

Telephone: 6226 7414 | Email: Andrew.Terhell@utas.edu.au


Mr Stuart Thomson

Tutor in Double Bass

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7314 | Email: ausbrit27@yahoo.com.au


Mr Alex Thomson

Operations Team Leader
School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: 03 6226 4386 | Email: alexander.thomson@utas.edu.au


Dr Helen Trenos

Adjunct Professor, Theatre

Telephone: n/a | Email: Helen.Trenos@utas.edu.au


Ms Lucia Usmiani

Administrative Officer
School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4325 | Email: Lucia.Usmiani@utas.edu.au


Ms Anna van Stralen

School of Creative Arts

Telephone: n/a | Email: Anna.VanStralen@utas.edu.au


Mr John Vella

Lecturer in Art
School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4352 | Email: John.Vella@utas.edu.au


Dr Zoë Veness

Adjunct Lecturer
School of Creative Arts

Telephone: | Email: Zoe.Veness@utas.edu.au


Mr Gary Wain

Tutor in Percussion

Telephone: +61 3 6226 7314 | Email: gary.wain@utas.edu.au


Dr Martin Walch

Head of Studio, Photography
School of Creative Arts and Media

Telephone: +61 3 6226 4367 | Email: Martin.Walch@utas.edu.au


Dr Asher Warren

Lecturer in Theatre

Telephone: n/a | Email: Asher.Warren@utas.edu.au