Centre for Sustainable Architecture with Wood

People

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Professor Greg Nolan

Professor Greg Nolan

Professor
Architecture & Design
Director, Centre for Sustainable Architecture with Wood

+61 3 6324 4478

Gregory.Nolan@utas.edu.au

  •   1  
Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Ms Ros Syazmini Binti Mohd Ghani

PhD Student

N/A

RosSyazmini.BintiMohdGhani@utas.edu.au

Ms Azin Ettelaei

PhD student

N/A

Azin.Ettelaei@utas.edu.au

Dr Nathan Kotlarewski

Research Fellow in Timber Design and Production

+61 3 6324 4473

Nathan.Kotlarewski@utas.edu.au

Mr Yingwei Liang

PhD student

N/A

yingwei.liang@utas.edu.au

Mr Stuart Meldrum

Senior Technical Officer

+61 3 6324 4478

stuart.meldrum@utas.edu.au

Ms Kuluni Piumika Millaniyage

PhD student

N/A

KuluniPiumika.Millaniyage@utas.edu.au

Professor Greg Nolan

Professor
Architecture & Design
Director, Centre for Sustainable Architecture with Wood

+61 3 6324 4478

Gregory.Nolan@utas.edu.au

Mr David Tanton

PhD student

N/A

David.Tanton@utas.edu.au

Dr Louise Wallis

Deputy Associate Dean Learning and Teaching (COSE)
Senior Lecturer
Architecture & Design

(+613) 6324 4484

Louise.Wallis@utas.edu.au

Dr Kyra Wood

Research Fellow in Timber Design and Construction
CSAW
Architecture and Design

+61 03 6324 4487

kyra.wood@utas.edu.au

  •   1