Skip to content

Congratulations to our VC Award Winners

Congratulations to our VC Award Winners

The Faculty of Education would like to congratulate our Vice Chancellor Award winners, who were presented their awards at the annual awards ceremony and dinner last night.

Congratulations to:

  • Dr Louise Zarmati - Awarded for Outstanding Community Engagement
  • Dr Jeffrey Thomas - 2018 University of Tasmania Citation for Outstanding Contributions to Student Learning
  • Dr Abbey MacDonald - Awarded for Early Career Academic Teaching

Faculty VC Award winners

Published on: 09 Nov 2018 10:54am