Skip to content

People

Search people:


Professor Victoria Carrington

Dean and Head of School of Education

T: +61 3 6324 3038 | E: Victoria.Carrington@utas.edu.au


Associate Professor Janet Dyment

Deputy Head (Students)
Associate Professor

T: +61 3 6226 2573 | E: Janet.Dyment@utas.edu.au


Associate Professor Tracey Muir

Deputy Head (Staffing)
Associate Professor in Mathematics Education

T: +61 3 6324 3261 | E: Tracey.Muir@utas.edu.au



Professor Joan Abbott-Chapman

Adjunct Professor in the Faculty of Education
Adjunct Professor Menzies Institute for Medical Research

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2023 | Email: J.AbbottChapman@utas.edu.au


Mr Adeel Afzal

PhD Candidate

Telephone: +61 4 7646 0847 | Email: adeel.afzal@utas.edu.au


Mr Meshari Alharthi

PhD candidate

Telephone: +61 416 789 191 | Email: meshari.alharthi@utas.edu.au


Mr Imran Anjum

PhD Candidate

Telephone: +61 4 0576 3245 | Email: Imran.Anjum@utas.edu.au


Mr Gilbert Arinaitwe

PhD Candidate

Telephone: +61 4 5552 9062 | Email: gilbert.arinaitwe@utas.edu.au


Dr Greg Ashman

Lecturer: Languages other than English, TESOL, Global Education

Telephone: +61 3 6324 3063 | Email: Greg.Ashman@utas.edu.au


Mr Ian Ayre

PhD Candidate

Telephone: +61 3 6324 3792 | Email: Ian.Ayre@utas.edu.au


Dr Maliheh Babaee

Adjunct Lecturer

Telephone: +61 3 | Email: Maliheh.Babaee@utas.edu.au


Ms Geethu Baby

PhD Candidate

Telephone: +91 9447509920 | Email: geethu.baby@utas.edu.au


Mr Stephen Rowland Baidoo

PhD Candidate

Telephone: +61 4 0684 5282 | Email: Stephenrowland.baidoo@utas.edu.au


Mrs Carolyn Bailey

Lecturer in Early Childhood Curriculum & Pedagogy

Telephone: +61 3 63243334 | Email: Carolyn.Bailey@utas.edu.au


Dr William (Bill) Baker

Senior Lecturer

Telephone: +61 3 6324 3407 | Email: Bill.Baker@utas.edu.au


Ms Wendy Balassa

PhD Candidate
Tutor - Online

Telephone: +61 3 6324 3045 | Email: wendy.balassa@utas.edu.au


Dr Nicoli Barnes

Research Fellowship in Rural and Regional Education

Telephone: +61 324 3428 | Email: Nicoli.Barnes@utas.edu.au


Dr Kim Beasy

Lecturer in Curriculum and Pedagogy

Telephone: +61 3 6324 3651 | Email: Kim.Beasy@utas.edu.au


Mr Ross Belbin

Sessional Tutor

Telephone: + | Email: Ross.Belbin@utas.edu.au


Professor Kim Beswick

Adjunct Professor in Mathematics Education

Telephone: +61 3 6324 3167 | Email: Kim.Beswick@utas.edu.au


Dr Andy Bown

Lecturer in Languages

Telephone: + 61 3 6324 3073 | Email: andy.bown@utas.edu.au


Ms Jillian Brandsema

Lecturer in Food Technology

Telephone: +61 3 6430 4945 | Email: Jillian.Brandsema@utas.edu.au


Ms Conor Breen

Executive Assistant to the Dean

Telephone: +61 3 6324 3038 | Email: conor.breen@utas.edu.au