Skip to content

People

Search people:


Mr Adeel Afzal

PhD Candidate

Telephone: +61 4 7646 0847 | Email: adeel.afzal@utas.edu.au


Mr Meshari Alharthi

PhD candidate

Telephone: +61 416 789 191 | Email: meshari.alharthi@utas.edu.au


Mr Imran Anjum

PhD Candidate

Telephone: +61 4 0576 3245 | Email: Imran.Anjum@utas.edu.au


Mr Gilbert Arinaitwe

PhD Candidate

Telephone: +61 4 5552 9062 | Email: gilbert.arinaitwe@utas.edu.au


Mr Ian Ayre

PhD Candidate

Telephone: +61 3 6324 3792 | Email: Ian.Ayre@utas.edu.au


Ms Geethu Baby

PhD Candidate

Telephone: +91 9447509920 | Email: geethu.baby@utas.edu.au


Mr Stephen Rowland Baidoo

PhD Candidate

Telephone: +61 4 0684 5282 | Email: Stephenrowland.baidoo@utas.edu.au


Ms Wendy Balassa

PhD Candidate
Tutor - Online

Telephone: +61 3 6324 3045 | Email: wendy.balassa@utas.edu.au


Ms Deborah Brewer

PhD Candidate

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2552 | Email: Deborah.brewer@utas.edu.au


Mrs Crista Ann Christie

Sessional tutor

Telephone: +61 4 2312 9814 | Email: Crista.christie@utas.edu.au


Dr Bianca Coleman

Associate Lecturer in Humanities and Social Sciences (Geography)

Telephone: +61 3 6226 6721 | Email: Bianca.Coleman@utas.edu.au


Mrs Katia Maria Duff

Tutor
Ed.D Candidate

Telephone: +61 3 6324 3121 | Email: Katia.duff@utas.edu.au


Mrs Marie Edwards

PhD candidate

Telephone: +61 3 | Email: mariechristina.edwards@utas.edu.au


Ms Sherridan Emery

Tutor in Education and PhD Candidate

Telephone: +613 6324 3792 | Email: Sherridan.emery@utas.edu.au


Mr Li Fan

PhD Candidate

Telephone: +61411154846 | Email: f.li@utas.edu.au


Mrs Sarah Fischer

PhD Candidate

Telephone: +613 | Email: Sarah.Fischer@utas.edu.au


Mrs Hester Garner

PhD Candidate and Online Tutor

Telephone: +61 2 6586 4677 | Email: Hester.Garner@utas.edu.au


Mr Mohsen Hedayati

PhD Candidate

Telephone: +61 3 6324 3265 | Email: Mohsen.hedayati@utas.edu.au


Ms Karen Elizabeth Herne

PhD Candidate

Telephone: +61 3 6226 2552 | Email: Karen.Herne@utas.edu.au


Mr Ngoc Tai Huynh

PhD Candidate

Telephone: +61 4 8173 2550 | Email: NgocTai.Huynh@utas.edu.au