Skip to content

Our People

Amanda Bennett


Email:     Amanda.Bennett@utas.edu.au
Phone:     +61 3 6226 2053
Facsimile:
Location:  Upper Level, University Club, Building 18
Division:   Vice-Chancellor's Division
Address:   Hobart, Private Bag 40

Rebecca Cuthill


Email:     Rebecca.Cuthill@utas.edu.au
Phone:     +61 3 6324 3314
Facsimile: +61 3 6324 3402
Location:  Administration Building B2
Division:   Vice-Chancellor's Division
Address:   Launceston, Locked Bag 1350

Erin Mahoney


Email:     Erin.Mahoney@utas.edu.au
Phone:     +61 3 6226 2842
Facsimile:
Location:  Upper Level, University Club, Building 18
Division:   Vice-Chancellor's Division
Address:   Hobart, Private Bag 40

Tania


Email:     Tania.Warren@utas.edu.au
Phone:     +61 3 6226 1757
Facsimile:
Location:  Upper Level, University Club, Building 18
Division:   Vice-Chancellor's Division
Address:   Hobart, Private Bag 40

Rhonda Ewart


Email:     Rhonda.Ewart@utas.edu.au
Phone:     +61 3 6226 2653
Facsimile:
Location:  Upper Level, University Club, Building 18
Division:   Vice-Chancellor's Division
Address:   Hobart, Private Bag 40

Michaela Lightfoot


Email:     Michaela.Lightfoot@utas.edu.au
Phone:     +61 3 6324 5013
Facsimile: +61 3 6324 3402
Location:  Administration Building B2
Division:   Vice-Chancellor's Division
Address:   Launceston, Locked Bag 1350

Janine Uhlman


Email:     Janine.Uhlman@utas.edu.au
Phone:     +61 3 6226 2596
Facsimile:
Location:  Upper Level, University Club, Building 18
Division:   Vice-Chancellor's Division
Address:   Hobart, Private Bag 40

Debra Jones


Email:     debra.jones@utas.edu.au
Phone:     +61 3 6226 1920
Facsimile:
Location:  Upper Level, University Club, Building 18
Division:   Vice-Chancellor's Division
Address:   Hobart, Private Bag 40

Belinda Brock


Email:     belinda.brock@utas.edu.au
Phone:     +61 3 6324 3521
Facsimile: +61 3 6324 3402
Location:  Administration Building B2
Division:   Vice-Chancellor's Division
Address:   Launceston, Locked Bag 1350

University Lion


Email:     brendan.theodore@utas.edu.au
Phone:     +61 3 6324 3345
Facsimile: +61 3 6324 3402
Location:  Administration Building B2
Division:   Vice-Chancellor's Division
Address:   Launceston, Locked Bag 1350

Jeanette Farnell


Email:     jeanette.farnell@utas.edu.au
Phone:     +61 3 6226 2521
Facsimile:
Location:  
Division:   Vice-Chancellor's Division
Address:   Hobart, Private Bag 40