Skip to content

People

Search by Staff type:
Search people:
Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Professor Peter Frappell

Professor Peter Frappell

Pro Vice-Chancellor (Partnerships)

N/A

Peter.Frappell@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Headshot of Jonathan Bugg.

Mr Jonathan Bugg

International Partnerships Officer

(03) 6226 6918

Jonathan.Bugg@utas.edu.au

Headshot of Patrick Foley-Donoghue.

Mr Patrick Foley Donoghue

Student Mobility Officer

+61 3 6226 2280

patrick.foleydonoghue@utas.edu.au

Anon

Professor Peter Frappell

Pro Vice-Chancellor (Partnerships)

N/A

Peter.Frappell@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Ben Millet

International Partnerships Officer

+61 3 6226 7451

ben.millett@utas.edu.au

Headshot of Cameron Parsons

Mr Cameron Parsons

Manager, Partnerships

+61 3 6226 7685

Cameron.Parsons@utas.edu.au

Sharmila

Ms Sharmila Prajit

Transnational Education Partnerships Coordinator.

+61 3 6226 1976

sharmila.prajit@utas.edu.au

Headshot of Daisy Ryan-Pont.

Ms Daisy Ryan-Pont

Student Mobility Officer

+61 3 6226 7544

Daisy.RyanPont@utas.edu.au

Headshot of Rimple Sakhira.

Ms Rimple Sakhira

Global Partnerships Officer

+61 3 6226 2054

rimple.sakhira@utas.edu.au

Headshot of Kamal Shahril.

Mr Kamal Shahril

International Relations Officer

+61 3 6226 7581

Kamal.Shahril@utas.edu.au

Headshot of Marnie Slaghuis.

Ms Marnie Slaghuis

Team Leader, Student Mobility

+61 3 6226 7837

Marnie.Slaghuis@utas.edu.au