Skip to content

People

Search by Staff type:
Search people:
Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Ms Alison Anderson

Senior Performance Analyst

+61 3 6226 8307

Alison.Anderson@utas.edu.au

Mr Jonathan Bugg

International Partnerships Officer

(03) 6226 6918

Jonathan.Bugg@utas.edu.au

Mr Patrick Foley Donoghue

Student Mobility Officer

+61 3 6226 2280

patrick.foleydonoghue@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Ben Millet

International Partnerships Officer

+61 3 6226 7451

ben.millett@utas.edu.au

Mr Cameron Parsons

Manager, Global Partnerships

+61 3 6226 7685

Cameron.Parsons@utas.edu.au

Ms Sharmila Prajit

Student Mobility Officer

+61 3 6226 1976

sharmila.prajit@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Jake Reynolds

Executive Officer

+61 3 6226 2163

jake.reynolds@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr William Roe

Manager, Global

+61 3 6226 1866

William.Roe@utas.edu.au

Ms Daisy Ryan-Pont

Student Mobility Officer

+61 3 6226 7544

Daisy.RyanPont@utas.edu.au

Ms Rimple Sakhira

Global Partnerships Officer

+61 3 6226 2054

rimple.sakhira@utas.edu.au

decorative

Mr Kamal Shahril

International Relations Officer

+61 3 6226 7581

Kamal.Shahril@utas.edu.au

Ms Marnie Slaghuis

Team Leader, Student Mobility

+61 3 6226 7837

Marnie.Slaghuis@utas.edu.au