Skip to content

People

Search by Staff type:
Search people:
Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Professor Peter Frappell

Professor Peter Frappell

Pro Vice-Chancellor (Partnerships)

N/A

PVC.Partnerships@utas.edu.au

Name & Position Title Phone & Email
Headshot of Patrick Foley-Donoghue.

Mr Patrick Foley Donoghue

Student Mobility Officer

+61 3 6226 2280

patrick.foleydonoghue@utas.edu.au

Anon

Professor Peter Frappell

Pro Vice-Chancellor (Partnerships)

N/A

PVC.Partnerships@utas.edu.au

Katherine Hough

Senior Advisor Strategy & Planning PartnershipsPartnerships & Mobility

+61 3 6226 2660

katherine.hough@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Ben Millet

International Partnerships Officer

+61 3 6226 7451

ben.millett@utas.edu.au

Professor Margaret Otlowski

Vice Chancellor's Envoy (Europe) and Senior Academic Adviser, Graduate Research

+61 3 6226 7569

Margaret.Otlowski@utas.edu.au

Headshot of Cameron Parsons

Mr Cameron Parsons

Manager

+61 3 6226 7685

Cameron.Parsons@utas.edu.au

Sharmila

Ms Sharmila Prajit

Transnational Education Partnerships Coordinator.

+61 3 6226 1976

sharmila.prajit@utas.edu.au

Headshot of Kamal Shahril.

Mr Kamal Shahril

International Relations Officer

+61 3 6226 7581

Kamal.Shahril@utas.edu.au

Headshot of Marnie Slaghuis.

Ms Marnie Slaghuis

Team Leader, Student Mobility

+61 3 6226 7837

Marnie.Slaghuis@utas.edu.au