Faculty of Commerce & Economics

To turn back to Faculty Officers

The departments

Department of Accounting & Finance
Secretary (Hbt) ph (002) 20 2288
Head of Department - Professor SA Leech (Hbt)
Deputy Heads of Department - Mr CC Ikin (Ltn) and Assoc Prof J English (Hbt)

Department of Economics
Secretary (Hbt) ph. (002) 20 2308

Head of Department - Professor R Ray (Hbt)
Deputy Head of Department - tba

Department of Management
Secretary (Ltn) ph. (003) 24 3014
Head of Department - Professor P Liesch (Ltn)
Deputy Head of Department - Mr JC Streeter (Ltn)

To return to Handbooks Home Page
To return to Undergraduate Courses Contents Page
To continue with Faculty of Commerce & Economics - An Introduction

© University of Tasmania, 1996.
Details shown above were correct at the time of publication. While every effort is made to keep this information up to date, the University reserves the right to discontinue or vary courses at any time without notice.