Skip to content

People

- All Staff

Sharon Andrews

Dr Sharon Andrews

Senior Lecturer Nursing

02 8572 7936

Sharon.Andrews@utas.edu.au

Grace Bennett-Daly

Ms Grace Bennett-Daly

Lecturer

+61 3 6326 3096

Grace.Bennettdaly@utas.edu.au

Patricia Bromley

Ms Patricia Bromley

Lecturer

+61 3 6226 4692

Patricia.Bromley@utas.edu.au

Danielle Bywaters

Ms Danielle Bywaters

PhD Candidate, Research Assistant

0412 179 441

Danielle.Bywaters@utas.edu.au

Emma Cairns

Ms Emma Cairns

PEP Fieldwork Coordinator

0439 017 730

Emma.Cairns@utas.edu.au

Steven Campbell

Professor Steve Campbell

Professor of Clinical Redesign - Nursing

+61 3 6324 3087

Steven.Campbell@utas.edu.au

Sherphard Chidarikire

Dr Sherphard (Shep) Chidarikire

Lecturer (Mental Health)

+61 03 6324 3752

Shep.Chidarikire@utas.edu.au

John Cooper

Mr John Cooper

Lecturer in Nursing

+61 3 6226 4694

J.F.Cooper@utas.edu.au

Gillian Course

Ms Gillian Course

Lecturer

0418908486

Gillian.Course@utas.edu.au

Elaine Crisp

Dr Elaine Peta Crisp

Lecturer

+61 3 6324 3230

Elaine.Crisp@utas.edu.au

Michele Dowlman

Ms Michele Dowlman

Lecturer

+61 3 6324 3934

Michele.Dowlman@utas.edu.au

Andrew Foong

Dr Andrew Foong

Senior Lecturer – Mental Health

02 85727916

Andrew.Foong@utas.edu.au

Melanie Greenwood

Associate Prof Melanie Greenwood

Associate Head Learning and Teaching (Postgraduate), School of Nursing

+61 3 6226 4732

Melanie.Greenwood@utas.edu.au

Jessica Hammersley

Ms Jessica Hammersley

Lecturer in Nursing

janewett@utas.edu.au

Kimberley Hymas

Ms Kimberley Hymas

Lecturer (Teaching Intensive) Nursing

+61 3 6226 4247

kimberley.hymas@utas.edu.au

Russell James

Dr Russell James

Lecturer in Nursing

+61 3 6226 8314

r.james@utas.edu.au

Sara Karacsony

Dr Sara Karacsony

Lecturer in Nursing

+61 2 8572 7993

Sara.Karacsony@utas.edu.au

Rachel Kornhaber

Associate Prof Rachel Kornhaber

Associate Professor

+612 8572 7969

rachel.kornhaber@utas.edu.au

Mel Lauva

Prof Mel Lauva

Professor of Nursing/Associate Dean NSW Campuses

0419399261

Melanie.lauva@utas.edu.au

Jessica Lawton

Ms Jessica Lawton

Lecturer in Nursing

+61 3 6324 3464

Jessica.Lawton@utas.edu.au

David Lees

Dr David Lees

Lecturer in Nursing

(03) 6324 3997

D.B.Lees@utas.edu.au

Carey Mather

Dr Carey Mather

Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6324 3149

Carey.Mather@utas.edu.au

Damhnat McCann

Dr Damhnat McCann

Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6324 3812

Damhnat.McCann@utas.edu.au

Denise McGarry

Ms Denise McGarry

Lecturer and Teaching Intensive Scholar, Nursing

+61 2 8572 7939

Denise.McGarry@utas.edu.au

Angela McKay

Mrs Angela McKay

Academic Level B - Lecturer

+61 3 6324 3487

Angela.Mckay@utas.edu.au

Andrea Miller

Ms Andrea Miller

Lecturer

+61 3 6324 3085

Andrea.Miller@utas.edu.au

Pathmavathy Namasivayam

Ms Pathmavathy Namasivayam

Lecturer in Nursing

+61 3 6326 8503

Pathmavathy.Namasivayam@utas.edu.au

Linda Nichols

Mrs Linda Nichols

Lecturer

+61 3 6226 4270

Linda.Nichols@utas.edu.au

Jane O’Brien

Dr Jane O'Brien

Lecturer

03 6324 3671

J.A.OBrien@utas.edu.au

Ottenschlaeger Maria

Ms Maria Ottenschlaeger

Technical Officer, Research Assistant

+61 3 6226 4853

Maria.Ottenschlaeger@utas.edu.au

Joy Pertile

Ms Joy Pertile

Lecturer

02 8572 7942

Joy.Pertile@utas.edu.au

Michelle Phillips

Ms Michelle Phillips

Lecturer

-

Michelle.Phillips@utas.edu.au

Farida Saghafi

Dr Farida Saghafi

Senior Lecturer
Courses Coordinator, Postgraduate Nursing

02 8572 7918

Farida.saghafi@utas.edu.au

Pietro Santangelo

Dr Pietro Santangelo

Adjunct Senior Lecturer

+61 438 479 392

pietro.santangelo@utas.edu.au

Annette Saunders

Mrs Annette Saunders

Lecturer

+61 3 6324 3373

Annette.Saunders@utas.edu.au

Richard Say

Mr Richard Say

Lecturer

+61 2 8572 7968

Richard.Say@utas.edu.au

Toniele Shearer

Mrs Toniele Shearer

Lecturer

+61 3 6324 3992

Toniele.Shearer@utas.edu.au

Lindsay Smith

Dr Lindsay Smith

Academic

+61 3 6324 3397

L.M.Smith@utas.edu.au

Lynette Staff

Mrs Lynne Staff

Course Coordinator Graduate Diploma of Midwifery

+61 3 6324 3398

Lynette.Staff@utas.edu.au

Christine Stirling

Professor Chris Stirling

Associate Head Nursing

+61 3 6226 4678

Christine.Stirling@utas.edu.au

Kathleen Tori

Associate Professor Kathleen Tori

Associate Head, Strategy and Business Development School of Nursing

M: 0418 761 728
T: + 61 3 6324 3094

Kathleen.Tori@utas.edu.au

Maria Unwin

Ms Maria Unwin

Research Assistant

+61 3 6326 5044

Maria.Unwin@utas.edu.au

Pieter Van Dam

Doctor Pieter Van Dam

Associate Professor of Nursing

+ 61 3 6226 6987

Pieter.VanDam@utas.edu.au

Kerrie Walkem

Ms Kerrie Walkem

Lecturer

+61 3 6324 3077

Kerrie.Walkem@utas.edu.au

Kenneth Walsh

Professor Kenneth Walsh

Adjunct Professor of Nursing

kenneth.walsh@utas.edu.au

Samantha Webb

Ms Samantha Webb

Lecturer in Nursing

-

Samantha.Webb@utas.edu.au

Danielle Williams

Dr Danielle Williams

Senior Lecturer

+61 3 6226 4772

Danielle.Williams@utas.edu.au

Mark Zasadny

Mr Mark Zasadny

Lecturer

+61 3 6324 3574

M.F.Zasadny@utas.edu.au